thanks for the reminder, i will skip pass that shopOriginally posted by hiphop2009:the one at far east plaza.
they serve kids size meal when u pay adult price.
i will nvr go dere again.
no la. they serve all those jap food and stuff, those bento set.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i saw it..
but never eat there before..
they sell only mushrooms ma?
Regretted going there.Originally posted by hiphop2009:no la. they serve all those jap food and stuff, those bento set.
end up i hae to eat kfc zinger meal next door after paying 8.90 for one dori set meal as the dori set meal was like so small
girls may find it just enough but for guys who have huge stomach, i think u probably need to eat two or 3 servings.
ya la.Originally posted by kenn3th:Regretted going there.
The food is umm, quite ok, notice all jap food tastes the same to me
Serving is small though/
Hi All,Originally posted by hiphop2009:ya la.
i was swearing all the while.
food nt bad la but serving really sibei small lo.
i wonder wad kind of business dey do sia.
In singapore den sell japan kind of price.
no offense but you sound like an employee of these restaurantOriginally posted by YvesPoirier:Hi All,
I visited the shop today and find that it was not as bad as some of comments. Food serving size for a guy was reasonable.
I totally like the concept as I found they are daring and bold enough to set up a self service kiosk.
Pricing in Orchard rd, with sit-in and nice atmosphere for a meal and drink at $10 was CHEAP!!!
I went at 9.30pm and the shop was packed.
Will post some picture here soon....
bingo~Originally posted by FireIce:i passed by a couple of weeks ago....
i saw the pictures... like not bad..
then realised something not right...
damn small portion for tt price....
so dun even bother to step in
it was dinner time and there is NOBODY (customers)
i wonder how long tt place can last.