But not available in all Mac leh. The Mac opp Rochor HDB flats and Boon Keng do not serve this.Originally posted by FireIce:sausage mcmuffin and coffee/tea = $2
Originally posted by LazerLordz:should be CCP - Chup Chai Peng.![]()

yeah, a few ten cents difference.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
didnt know price varies with outlet one leh!!!!![]()
i thot all the same...?????![]()
tmd so asspensive
i think i go eat ccb
one rice two/three veggies is how much huh...?

ahem...you mean your...nickname.Originally posted by FireIce:woo! got my name![]()
perfecto!Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, a few ten cents difference.
2 vegs about $1.30, 3 veg $2.![]()
YEAHHHH!!! I LOVE LEH!!!!!Originally posted by twists:rojak considered boh?![]()
2 veg 1 meat cheapest $2.50.Originally posted by udontknowme:perfecto!
go back i can eat lots of ccb. haha.
how about erm....if i want erm...2 veg 1 meat??![]()
but actually all i want now is a bowl of rice and LOTS of sweet and sour pork![]()
and these newspapers pple, damn boliao!!! (eh newspaper people, if you see this, add this to your next article ok )
i think everywhere also have cuttlefish, need to pay a bit more onlyOriginally posted by udontknowme:YEAHHHH!!! I LOVE LEH!!!!!
but i like with lots of the you tiao one!!!!!!!
and i know this one stall somewhere in yishun where their rojak has some jellyfish-thingies in it oso
but it's not a meal lah........haha