Mei mei, go eat and let us know if it is really fantastic, but hor take care of your complexion hor later pok pok pimples.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah the fried cheese at amk hub like beri nice leh!
We have tried & find it quite ordinaryOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wah the fried cheese at amk hub like beri nice leh!
same like frying goreng pisangOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how to fry cheese?
where where where? Food court ?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah the fried cheese at amk hub like beri nice leh!
me was out & missed the show! ![]()
whr they sell the cheese cookies?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me was out & missed the show!
whr they sell the cheese cookies?
well... ice cream can fry, then why can't cheese?
eat before fried peanut butter sandwiches? said to be the favourite snack of elvis presley
me luv u, jerry!
me hv been bz bz leh.
fried peanut butter fry it urself owat?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me luv u, jerry!
me hv been bz bz leh.
fried peanut butter fry it urself owat?
well, from the vid i see. its just 2 pieces of bread with a thick spread of peanut butter in between being fried on a skillet ![]()
hey jerry, u sure it's nt depot rd meh?
coz i rem the cookie is long long de.
dumb dumb, show us the vid leh.
toopid forum.
did a search bt found nth.
ended up got to search manually.
anyway, the dimsum at 151 amk ave 5 looks great!!!
i like the fried cheese in jalapenos. but botak jones one disappointed me greatly leh.
I want to watch next week's!
They're going to feature a Chinese biscuit shop!
i missed the 1st 10 mins of today's episode & the trailer for next week's.