zam zam one is nice lah. . .Originally posted by supersizeben:Any suggestion for a good briyani then? it's really difficult to find one thou. mmm. Be it fish, chicken or mutton
Tried a Briyani store @ Tiong Bahru Plaza, Teh Tarik Cafe. Not exactly the nicest thing i have eaten but it is very unique.. taste like a lot of herbs and spices are added to the rice.Originally posted by supersizeben:Any good recommendation to eat the following food.
Nasi Briyani.
if dun mind travelling...Originally posted by supersizeben:Any good recommendation to eat the following food.
Nasi Briyani.
i second this.Originally posted by MooKu:Geylang Serai Temporary Market - Geylang Briyani Stall (stall's name)
briyani should taste like that mah..Originally posted by ewoodrovers:Tried a Briyani store @ Tiong Bahru Plaza, Teh Tarik Cafe. Not exactly the nicest thing i have eaten but it is very unique.. taste like a lot of herbs and spices are added to the rice.
Was told by my friend it is the original way of making briyani. Go try it if you are into authentic food.
tried before... i think okay only lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:briyani should taste like that mah..
i think the malay stall inside Meixin coffee shop at Golden Shoe sells nice nasi briyani.
the fried chicken is not hard.. the meat is tender, and the aroma is really shiok.
OH YES!Originally posted by Blitz_Gundam:my two cents worth.....
a shop name Islamic along North Bridge Road near junction of Jalan Sultan
or
Buffalo Road, opposite Tekka Market, another shop named Blue Diamond
or
at Tekka Market, stall with the super long queue during lunch time, Alluddin