oh, u want the link to the site ah? but it's based in US leh. anyways, here it is :Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat they sell?
come, gimme a fright.
tell me hw much r they sellin it.
Um... ah! The one nearer to Tiong Shan porridge!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:chinatown got two kolo mee shops leh.
which one izit?
i knw u like the dried mangoes more.Originally posted by Mimmy:I like the mango one more![]()

USD20 nt exp meh?Originally posted by littlestream:i bought about 15 items and the total shipping came up to US$20. not too bad. i bought the durian dodol also. and the halls candy. u remember the black coloured candy with red wrappers? long time no eat. it cost 99 cents US nia.
not really leh. i bought many packets of assam fish paste. and that ketuput thingy too. these can be heavy when put together.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:USD20 nt exp meh?
y u like the durian???
dat hacks our house eberitime got de.
opposite the road?Originally posted by MooKu:Um... ah! The one nearer to Tiong Shan porridge!
YOU REALLY VERY IRRITATING LOR! NOT THIS TYPE LAR!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i knw u like the dried mangoes more.
u wan bruff who.Originally posted by Mimmy:YOU REALLY VERY IRRITATING LOR! NOT THIS TYPE LAR!
No.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:opposite the road?
Ermm, yes and no.. it's a corner shop mah.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:erm, tiong shan porridge is along a small road one rite?