Eee...clotted coconut milk.... I dun like.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Desserts (Stall 33)
Stall 4 Carrot Cake (Their specialty is actually white not black)
u noe the uncle that like to stand tall tall and fry his carrot cake? he haven't open yet. either he not satisfied with the "height" or i heard he pass it on to his son or a younger close relative.Originally posted by Wanda:Eee...clotted coconut milk.... I dun like.
The carrot cake stall now dun have the transparent perspect board in front liao.![]()
i think this fried stall is a franchise coz got many stalls all over sg n they use the exact same display board...Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i luv garlicc... mmm~Originally posted by ALWAYS DIE WAN:i think this fried stall is a franchise coz got many stalls all over sg n they use the exact same display board...
look at their carrot cake, full of diced garlic... i think its overkill. their garlic machiam free one. that day i ate carrot cake n char kway teow from this franchise stall at another part of amk n encounter a lot of garlic... too much sia... becomes yucky u know?
I went there for the wan ton mee but the queue is so long I cannot wait ... shuck ... missed this noodles so muchOriginally posted by mamamamama:i like the wanton mee there!
I went there already...realise now there are 2 fried carrot cake stalls....so which one is the original? Or which one has nice white carrot cake?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u noe the uncle that like to stand tall tall and fry his carrot cake? he haven't open yet. either he not satisfied with the "height" or i heard he pass it on to his son or a younger close relative.![]()
not stall 4. the other one is the original. when we went tat time it wasnt open so no choice.Originally posted by Wanda:I went there already...realise now there are 2 fried carrot cake stalls....so which one is the original? Or which one has nice white carrot cake?![]()