nah.. must see who is the TS.Originally posted by SpeedStar:As usual, when talk abt food the respond is always so fast![]()
since 2006 CNY i have no celebration at all...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh. some ple go restaurants eat de.
wana do something different this yr la..
every yr eat steamboat at home, buey sian meh?
cos TS is a zhar bor mah...Originally posted by SpeedStar:As usual, when talk abt food the respond is always so fast![]()
Cantonese. I'm very sure.Originally posted by the Bear:red star is good to eat..
but what kind of restaurant?
hokkien, teochew, cantonese?
No 1 choice: Red Star.Originally posted by browniebaobao:heard Red Star standard dropped le
i browsed thru Peach Garden, Noble House, My Humble House and Tea House de menus...
i think Humble House's not bad leh..
Bear: as long as it's chinese restaurant will do.![]()
Thanks wor.Originally posted by Manager433:No 1 choice: Red Star.
No 2 choice: Noble House.
No 3 choice: Coffeeshop at tiong bahru road. It is a zhi ca seafood stall. Xin Hai Shang. Famous for its dish of drunken prawns.![]()
tried beng thin hoon kee before.. not bad.Originally posted by ALWAYS DIE WAN:yan palace... http://www.yanpalace.com.sg/
beng hiang - http://www.benghiang.com/about.html
beng tin hoon kee - http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/beng_thin_hoon_kee_restaurant/
are u toking ab xiao xuan feng? u went there what last time...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Thanks wor.
but if i wana eat zi char, near my house got 3 good choices, no need to go tiong bahru.
but my sis was saying there's one chinese restaraunt at tbp.. izit good?
no.Originally posted by kengkia:are u toking ab xiao xuan feng? u went there what last time...![]()
see quite many $168 de..Originally posted by FireIce:the oni cheap and good one i know is gim tim at AMK....
but i think for CNY reunion dinner package oso not cheap bah......
Originally posted by FireIce:the oni cheap and good one i know is gim tim at AMK....
but i think for CNY reunion dinner package oso not cheap bah......
har...fifi....kei siao....u very rich one right....must be earning a lot as mod....Originally posted by browniebaobao:FI, ur recommendation all v exp.
cool downOriginally posted by FireIce:how many farking times must i repeat im not getting any farking pay for modding?
the ban button is not to be used this way too.Originally posted by browniebaobao:cool down
can press the ban button to xiao xiao qi.![]()
both at geylang?Originally posted by zaxis:Sha tin Kitchen.
fine dining style, rest price
FYI they has schedule 2 rounds for dinner that final day
G7 sin ma seafood
can fine dining but hawker price.
they also schedule 3 rounds for reunion dinner
PM me if you need private room.
also can get discount.
all menu by standard sets for both