so creative.....
but the pie taste good or not?
CCK too far for ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ to go just to buy and try the pie...........
eh..
i've seen it.. i try tonight then tell you.. =P
buy for me lah!
haha.
how to meet?
you live so farr from me..
meet somerset?
lol
wat kind of pie they sell?
erm, not sure..
check it out then let you guys and girls know!
=P
cha!
going out
no have websai leh
I cannot find =\
ho, i am back..
eh, neber get to try the pie..
by 9pm, all sold out..
cheapest is chicken pie, $1.20..
should be quite good.. a lot of people buying..
looks good too
wow... so hot one sia........
please try again tml
heheheheh
and rber to take picture!!! (of the pie, not urself)
HAHA!
tmr afternoon going out..
my hp cam 2 mp..
should be alright..
Where is the place exactly?
lol, after eating pies from australia. i wonder how good this pie kia can be.
it's at the train station..
directly outside..
now got a lot of shops there..
aussie pies?
where you buy them?
bukit timah's piper's pie?
have yet to try..
It smells damn nice can! I came out from MRT gantry and was greeted by this strong butter smell... So tempting!!
But i cannot eat chicky lately so forget it..
where the pix?
i tried the black pepper chicken at $1.20...was good...
monday i go buy then take pictures
Boh liao at 8pm~
Toasting... 
waiting to be toasted...
Eh.. Mushroom and Chicken de........... Taken at home...

Fresh from the oven~![]()
have u all watch sweeney todd, the demon barber from fleet street?
Originally posted by laurence82:have u all watch sweeney todd, the demon barber from fleet street?
Meat pies.
Whahah. ![]()

Sardine one taken at Wang Jiao~

Sardine one...

Bought 3.. Another one ate finish liao...
I ate onli the sardine one.. Black pepper and Chix & Mushroom eaten by my bro... I tink the filling is quite nice la.. But the base pastry is too thick for my liking.. Eh i tink it's sumthing tt is not worth traveling from say Ubin to CCk to buy though..![]()

McCafe and McDonalds at CCK MUAHHAHAHA I LOVE MY HOME MAN!!!
My bro says his pies are not bad.
Maybe i more picky la.. U guys go try and decide for urself ba~ ![]()
hmm... looks a bit small.......