for the benefit of couples who are considering where to go tio chop carrot head.... (and to prevent ppl from opening 19023487576 threads about this topic)..., let's consolidate the vday candlelight dinner promos/packages

my lub is not in singapore ![]()
still very expensive!
want cheap vday dinner go to KFC lah
valentine's day only or got promotion period one ?
Originally posted by FireIce:want cheap vday dinner go to KFC lah
KFC used to be good you know. metal knives, metal forks..
but cannot la.. KFC.
Haix...
Lonely Vday for me like it has been every year.
hehe...can celebrate with friends =)
Decide on the day itself. Can't find then go beach have candlelight dinner lor.
valentine is like an odinary passing day to me ![]()
Originally posted by herbs:anyone been there. please tell me hows the food and ambience
sorry duno how to hyperlink
ambience nice
food not nice
Originally posted by herbs:
anyone been there. please tell me hows the food and ambience
sorry duno how to hyperlink
Yepz, I second FireIce. Nice place to go for the ambience, waiting time for your food to be served during V day can be really loooong. Food is only ok. I find that its worth a go there. But make sure you go there and recognise the place first before you bring your date/SO there. I've made a mistake last year of not being able to recognise the area on V day though I've been there earlier before to pay for my reservation fees. So was wandering around lost on that day, looking stupid ![]()