dis year more exp ah?
whr stil can order huh?
like beri late le hor.
not halal ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not halal
tsk.
faster lah.
dun cm tok lubbish.
I love suckling pig , but only when its in its tip top hot and crispy form that is . Does it come piping hot and crispy when you collect it from the shop ? And how much does one cost ? Always wanted to buy one but heart pain when i think of the cost .
Originally posted by rlsh07:the cost very ex?
whole pig lei... what u think??
my pigs organ soup already cost me 5 dollars for small plate ![]()
Wat to do neh,
tis mth gas pricing up, so cooking need gasses.So u noe la, all goes up nothing go down.
Boh Pian, got to live with it la. ![]()
Originally posted by TWE:Does it come piping hot and crispy when you collect it from the shop ?
dun tink so.
tiong bahru roasted pig.
normally is S$70.
past cnys was S$80.
dis cny is S$98.
delivery is additional S$10.
i miss suckling pig =(
JerryYan was telling me abt a few stalls at ubi (blk 3020) sellin it; she said nth abt the pricings though.
bt me recall last time papers got say sum industrial area got beri cheep suckling pig.
it's too far for me but you may wish to gib it a try.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i miss suckling pig =(
yum yum.
i take a pic gib u c when i eat. =D
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:JerryYan was telling me abt a few stalls at ubi (blk 3020) sellin it; she said nth abt the pricings though.
bt me recall last time papers got say sum industrial area got beri cheep suckling pig.
it's too far for me but you may wish to gib it a try.
that time i buy one roast duck there.. i tink only $12.90. other place sell half for $15..
that was around last yr dec..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yum yum.
i take a pic gib u c when i eat. =D
Hahaha...ok and provide me the location of the place! ![]()
Originally posted by twists:that time i buy one roast duck there.. i tink only $12.90. other place sell half for $15..
that was around last yr dec..
was it nice?
me like johnson lock.
got c the suckling pig anot?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha...ok and provide me the location of the place!
canot.
no open house.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:canot.
no open house.
why why why!?
no gd fer ur health.