yummy
shiok ![]()
wah.
now i feel hungry ![]()
and craving for it.
nvm.
resist my innerself.
Love the chicken wing there.... too bad.. ikea is far away from my place. ![]()
wondering r they open tdy? IKEA is opened fr tdy onwards.. duno will they too?? any1 w an ans?
every Ikea i go.. anywhere in the world.. i just eat their hotdog nia.. shiok and cheap!!!!!!
open from tml....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Love the chicken wing there.... too bad.. ikea is far away from my place.
where u stay y so far ?
I stay tampines only 5 mins drive away but I also nvr eat there be4 ![]()
their meatballs are savoury!
no kidding!![]()
I tink the meatballs are pretty overrated.
They were so much better back then.
Love the chicken wings. the meat balls are nice, but too many are not nice. The poach salmon is so yumi. love it.
I loooooooooooove the princess cake with coffee!!!!!!!!!
i nv tried b4 le..
hmm nx time if i happen to go again, will cfm try it![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me had meatballs & chicken wings today!
quite standard leh. most of us order that, i believe, when we go ikea.
love them meatballs!
Delicious.. remind me that I haven't eat there for some time. Will go this evening :P
Originally posted by motoway:I tink the meatballs are pretty overrated.
They were so much better back then.
i tot so too.
bt i juz dismissed it as myself bein picky.
i rem it used to b bigger n more springy.
i like the meat balls
nx time we go eat together k.
*wink wink*
cant eat too much. will sian de. =)
woah
i go there always cannot find seats one ![]()