so far the best roti prata is Thasevi Food Eating House in Jalan Kayu is it?
any other places for good pratas?
hopefully not too pricy stalls.
huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that one WAS good lah
now is scmi
non in JK is good now... dun bother.......
casuarina and thomson road still edible
Originally posted by FireIce:huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that one WAS good lah
now is scmi
non in JK is good now... dun bother.......
casuarina and thomson road still edible
lol edible..
so u mean the others really CMI ar![]()
Anyone tried the stall sort of open 24hrs nearest to esso station along yio chu kang rd ? I find it better then jalan kayu and more worth the money also . Jalan kayu one i find it only the curry is nice but the prata is pretty tastless . Only when you mix the prata and the curry together then nice .
roti prata i dont know what it is but i think i know one called roti chanai or something like that...?
Originally posted by Ed11790:roti prata i dont know what it is but i think i know one called roti chanai or something like that...?
Prata u dunno?
The Prata Shop
126 Casuarina Road is it that one? cuz like got two stalls.
that one like too crispy for my liking, machiam keropok.
Al ameen at Bukit Timah maybe? ![]()
Niqqi's The Cheese Prata Shop at Kent Ridge.
Originally posted by fudgester:Niqqi's The Cheese Prata Shop at Kent Ridge.
is it still good? cos last i heard, the standard has dropped =(
lousy de
some stalls / restaurants in msia taste better
in year 2000 it was good......
Originally posted by FireIce:in year 2000 it was good......
It tastes good....
.... but they're getting more and more stingy with the cheese. Grrr.....
Phoenix Garden Cafe
Hotel Phoenix
277 Orchard Road
this one must buy teh tarik
now one plain piece 70c right?
hotel phoenix demolishing already right?
prata upp thomson lah. will never go wrong that one.
kaya prata $3, mushroom cheese $4.
phoenix hotel no more oredi lah
another good prata place is ex-congress @ suntec convention centre
now moved to joaquim there i think
ps ps.
then the Holland Village one leh?
Shariff Restaurent
29 Lorong Liput
good or not?
Subaida Makan Corner
Blk 116 Bukit Merah View
good for me
The Roti Prata House
246M Upper Thomson Road
featured leh.
i only know roti plaster rocks!
Originally posted by spike_jose:The Roti Prata House
246M Upper Thomson Road
featured leh.
Bomb prata... yummy.
actually i find the century square food court prata very nice :D
LSS Jalan Kayu Famous Roti Prata
Block 150 Bedok Industrial Park E Stall 13
if eating breakfast must expect Qs
last nite went to casurina again...
love the egg cheese prata...
big rectangular piece...
crispy sides...
the mutton curry oso nice.
yumyum~
o.O one day must spot FI going ard, since she is the coolest queen mod in sg.
hope i not too young, oops dont ban me!