those side dishes mentioned sounds like economic bee hoon or rice that we usually ordered
cos u tupid lah
lucky plaza basement many good food... u go upstairs for wat?!
i like the chicken craypot rice at the basement foodcourt ![]()
fc beside watsons?
The best thing there is the fish and chips.
Originally posted by FireIce:fc beside watsons?
i'm not very sure ![]()
i think its other exit walk out is near macdonald's ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cos u tupid lah
lucky plaza basement many good food... u go upstairs for wat?!
Cos their mee hoon nice...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:fc beside watsons?
Originally posted by Phoebie:
i'm not very surei think its other exit walk out is near macdonald's
Yah... the asian food court... like the curry chicken, fish and chips and congee...![]()
the kopitiam at near the buy 4D there one oso has good food
me like the lor mee, the vegetarian and the fish meat beehoon
the 6th floor nasi ayam also quite famous...![]()
the yong tau hu was nice...
but now like damn ex... and portion bery small......
Hmm... FI work in that area or live there?
ladies know orchard rd inside-out wat...........
Ya hor...![]()
Shopping area somemore...![]()
my favourite shopping venue now includes vivocity ![]()
lucky plaza must go eat at resco surabaya for their nasi ayam penyet... ![]()