do you make sure you eat at least one serving of vegetables a day?
would u consider fries to be vegetables? ![]()
yes i will if not veggies then it'll be fruits & nope I won't consider fries to be veggies at all ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:do you make sure you eat at least one serving of vegetables a day?
would u consider fries to be vegetables?
er not everyday leh.
if fries = veggies,den hohoho, yes. ![]()
yesh, me do bt 1 servin of veg nt gd enuf.
shud b at least 2 servins of veg & 2 servins of fruits.
juz now me got ate radish, brinjal & green pepper.
nw me eat pear & pineapple.
Depends. On wad i feel like eating, Lettuce in the burger is also veg right? ![]()
nt eben 1 servin.
How big is 1 serving?
legend has it dat one servin is equivalent to the size of ur fist.
u hw old liao stil liddat.
teenager is beri big le wor.
me is oladi 16 nw.
me is a big ger le.
last time oso got one fish bone stuck in my throat for 2 days.
i knw dat feelin.
mummy oways cooks exp fish, prawn, cod & salmon until me sianz.
i go buffet nvr wan to take a single prawn de, unlike sum yao guis who neber eat b4 liddat.
ppl eat i tink it's beri much ok.
bt i canot stand dos ppl...
u knw wat i mean rite.
no, nth abt messy.
they beri gian bng.
Originally posted by Ed11790:when i go buffet i always first get the jelly and ice cream and french fries…
i dont see whats so special about seafoods…......they are dirty animals that live under salty water…..
But potatoes grow in dirt.... and well if you think where milk comes from... its kinda gross, then again, if you think where eggs come from, thats also kinda gross. But you know what, who really cares. Seafood is only dirty because of us polluting it with chemicals and oil from all our great human inventions and whatever crap. The other reason most people at a buffet eat seafood is because their expensive things to get, especially lobster which as we all know is the $$$.
Anyway, lobster is tasty unless they over cook it then its just rubbery and pointless, but if thats so, why bother going to the buffet.
Yeah one genetically modified food a day. Most veges, fruits are genetically modified. Most meats are not.