woo hoo. i jus bot a honey roasted chicken from carrefour. oni $5.30...
shd i eat it now or tomorrow?
Originally posted by skeujin:woo hoo. i jus bot a honey roasted chicken from carrefour. oni $5.30...
no time like today
now. gimme the skinnn!!!!!
actually i vaguely remember eating quails in singapore in chinese restaurants before! just....that...i cant remember where and when...=\
Originally posted by skeujin:woo hoo. i jus bot a honey roasted chicken from carrefour. oni $5.30...
it'll dry up by tomorrow .... must eat fresh one ...
Originally posted by Fatum:it'll dry up by tomorrow .... must eat fresh one ...
i jus ate 6pcs of salmon belly sushi and 6pcs of unagi sushi. both for oni 5plus. carrefour closing hour sale.... pretty bloated now. but i shall carry on n attack the chicken wings....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:now. gimme the skinnn!!!!!
actually i vaguely remember eating quails in singapore in chinese restaurants before! just....that...i cant remember where and when...=\
one sold in sg char siew stalls i think r pigeons la. not quails.... but nvrtheless. there one kopi tiam near the buddha tooth temple in chinatown tt sells it.
mi is toking about restaurants leh....not those random stalls........what is quails in chinese...?? [or if u know the cantonese name that's even better...]
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi is toking about restaurants leh....not those random stalls........what is quails in chinese...?? [or if u know the cantonese name that's even better...]
xiao niao... ![]()
if kopi tiam got sell thn y mus waste $ n go restaurant?
xiao your head niao.....
becos when i go kopi tiam, i dun usually eat those kinda stuff.
anyway, even if crystal jade doesnt have roast goose, the noodles are to die for! =p im talking about the 'milk noodles' ok. not others....
Originally posted by udontknowme:xiao your head niao.....
becos when i go kopi tiam, i dun usually eat those kinda stuff.
anyway, even if crystal jade doesnt have roast goose, the noodles are to die for! =p im talking about the 'milk noodles' ok. not others....
now on earth we divide bird into big n small oni. uve been on pluto too long...
nvr heard of milk noodles but i love the crystal jade kitchen dumplings....
I'm craving for another kind of bird now!
Where can I go to have an ostrich steak, aside from Zion Road food centre?
there was this african resturant at science park ...