Hi people, i would like to know, in terms of ambience and the arrays of food, which outlet of the seoul garden can provide the best? I know marina square outlet is pretty good on the ambience, but I urgently need assistance from you guys! Thanks!
i tot the food is more or less the same?
it's only seoul garden.
juz anyhw loh.
forget it ..... it sucks ... the standard have drop to rock bottom , things are totally not fresh
eerr...
taka one horrible......
but i think., seoul garden is horrible across the board.
anywhere same ba . . .
bugis one just renovated
wah so many negative reviews.. compare sakura and seoul garden, which 1 better?
Or is there anymore buffet/grilling restaurants thats better?
awon
shillawon
daidomon @ keypoint
ju shin jung
awon? ( korean BBQ)
otherwise, buffet u cant try Carousel @ royal scotts, went there once, and it's good. $46 on weekdays.
i am also searching for buffet places rather den the usualy sakura/suki/kushin-bo
Any suggestions? Budget around 40 per pax
Originally posted by motoway:i am also searching for buffet places rather den the usualy sakura/suki/kushin-bo
honjin at chow house
ikoi at miramar hotel
beh kan seoul garden....
gort international bufei de?
Originally posted by motoway:awon? ( korean BBQ)
otherwise, buffet u cant try Carousel @ royal scotts, went there once, and it's good. $46 on weekdays.
i am also searching for buffet places rather den the usualy sakura/suki/kushin-bo
Any suggestions? Budget around 40 per pax
**to motoway & FI**
awon is buffet style of bbq? or the pay as you eat?
buffet de.
about 17 after plus plus on a weekdays.
Originally posted by motoway:gort international bufei de?
vienna at united square
eh but i read the reviews hor..awon very limited in varieties leh..thats why so cheap.
Btw FI, vienna is really exx man... went there once, wasn't really satisfied.
hmm... vienna is around 35 rite?
is the spread huge? nv go b4 but ppl always compare it to pariss so i tot is nort bad.
wah. does tt mean i haf to chia4 my fren to carousel? hai, pocket got hole liao.. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:hmm... vienna is around 35 rite?
is the spread huge? nv go b4 but ppl always compare it to pariss so i tot is nort bad.
wah. does tt mean i haf to chia4 my fren to carousel? hai, pocket got hole liao..
Hey, for you motoway
http://www.yum.sg/restaurants/vienna_international_seafood_teppanyaki_restaurant/
woo thanks for the linky.
now considering vienna or pariss.
Carousel is wayyyyy outta budget liao.. but mortified, if u're looking for a grand spread of food + nice ambience, u gotta try carousel.. =)
seoul garden sucks.
Originally posted by motoway:woo thanks for the linky.
now considering vienna or pariss.
Carousel is wayyyyy outta budget liao.. but mortified, if u're looking for a grand spread of food + nice ambience, u gotta try carousel.. =)
lol, how much are we talking about at carousel?
forget seoul garden seriously.
Carousel is 46 on a weekdays and 57 for weekends. before ++
i posted sum pics u can go see see
pariss.... yeeeekkkss
carousel so-so leh.........
in fact, i think is dam bo hua....
awon... quality, not quantity.....
jus whack the beef can oredi.......
oh... my fav is the seasoned ikan bilis.......
and the fun of eating with the metal flat chopsticks.....
HAN RIVER at Eastpoint Mall - cheaper. halal. wide variety of food to choose from. not as crowded during lunch hours. that is if you are going for seoul garden style...