IT'S REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD!!!!! =p
chili chocolate. it's a genius. sounds pretty damn gross. but i bot it anyhow (for $3) and it's TOTALLY WORTH IT!!! im going to get myself some more.
it's all dark chocolate. until you've swollowed it, then u feel a slight chili burn in your mouth.
dun like chilli...
Originally posted by udontknowme:
IT'S REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD!!!!! =p
chili chocolate. it's a genius. sounds pretty damn gross. but i bot it anyhow (for $3) and it's TOTALLY WORTH IT!!! im going to get myself some more.
it's all dark chocolate. until you've swollowed it, then u feel a slight chili burn in your mouth.
i've seen it before but when i actually got around to wanting to try, no more...
will try to cook chocolate pork chops in the near future ![]()
the first time i saw it, i was like...FUCK NOOO!!!! but then that was also because it was $6 at that particular shop. and i wasnt going to spend $6 on something im not sure if i'll like. but $3 for that, i'll give it a shot =p and im glad i did =D
it's not the usual type of chili you get like sambal or mcDs chili...it's....just well.....a little spicy =p
my sis doesnt like it though. and my mom wouldnt try....=\
mint is still the best partner.
Aiyeeeeeee.. Dey dun hab it in Singapore rite?
Sounds scary Chocolate and chili. =/
why they mix everything w chocolate now huh? My school sells chocolate + carrot fuit juice also. The horror! ![]()
omg chilli choc and chocolate + carrot fuit juice (?!?!?!?!?!?!?!)
Originally posted by motoway:Aiyeeeeeee.. Dey dun hab it in Singapore rite?
why they mix everything w chocolate now huh? My school sells chocolate + carrot fuit juice also. The horror!
at most is just ls only ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Aiyeeeeeee.. Dey dun hab it in Singapore rite?
why they mix everything w chocolate now huh? My school sells chocolate + carrot fuit juice also. The horror!
i dunno if it's sold in singapore. go look around!!! =p heehee. but it really really is good lehh!!!!!!! at first mi oso thot WTF...but i decided to try and it IS good larh! haha.
the chocolate + carrot fruit juice is what...chocolate 'juice' + carrot juice as one drink...????
i saw chocolate + durian shake...
put some XO in it, drink and spontaneously combust ![]()
ya, is choco juice + carrot.
I tink the chocolate juice = chocolate sauce ba.
But choclate sauce + carrot juice is sick. Dun tink i will try it. Next time i play zhong ji mi ma with my fren den the one who lose will be asked to try tt drink. ![]()
Durian should still be passable.. since durian has a kinda milky texture. I tink my school canteen is slowly evolving into a fear factor canteen. ![]()
spore got.
I like their 75% cocoa dark choc .....
is this why people are dying while doing IPPT?
HK! how much for a bar in singapore...??
eh, since it's available, all go look for it and buy to try!!!!
if you no like, i can help u finish. heehee~
fatum, ever tried 99% chocolate...?? :lol:
Well, Coco with spices are one of the ancestors of chocolate.
Originally posted by udontknowme:HK! how much for a bar in singapore...??
eh, since it's available, all go look for it and buy to try!!!!
if you no like, i can help u finish. heehee~
fatum, ever tried 99% chocolate...?? :lol:
got 99% one meh ? ... I've only seen the 83% ones .... but that's too bitter for me already ....
75% is just nice ....
issit 83% or 86%...? that's my favourite...!!! =p haha. im quite sure there's a 99% one for lindt...! i have yet to try it. because everyone i know who's had it says it's bad...hahahahaha
I've seen it in aussie..
i did chilli ganache...tastes like crap
me tried th 99% one b4.
me like it beri much.
i dun rem the price le.
I tried korean de before..
got kimchi chocolate, chilli chocolate, green chilli chocolate etc etc..
i even tried catcus chocolate..