When you're not hungry but just that your mouth's itchy....
What would ya normally eat....?? ![]()
something sour, like gummy candy. . . . .
damn, double post
mouth itchy gum lan jiao loh.
hahaha...
that is not mout itchy.. its when the back of ur throat is itchy.. u kam lan la.. diu~! haha
it helps to scratch ur throat... n dun worry about the balls. Its called chin-stoppers for a reason. haha !
fuk i feel like a retard laughing out loud myself.
chips lo, sea weed lo, or eat bread . drink bubble tea
Originally posted by maskedangel:something sour, like gummy candy. . . . .
I USED to like that one ALOT!!
But hardly eat sweets nowadays liao.. Maybe last time ate too much... Now no more addiction...?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mouth itchy gum lan jiao loh.
I cannot reach my own.... :lol:
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha...
that is not mout itchy.. its when the back of ur throat is itchy.. u kam lan la.. diu~! haha
it helps to scratch ur throat... n dun worry about the balls. Its called chin-stoppers for a reason. haha !
fuk i feel like a retard laughing out loud myself.
Dude... It's not as bad as ya think....? ![]()
Prawn crackers but it has to be Calbee.
Originally posted by Devil1976:I cannot reach my own.... :lol:
wah u beri disgustin leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mouth itchy gum lan jiao loh.
u does that everytime ? ![]()
Gummies, candy, chips, seaweed...
Basically tidbits...
rock sugar ... today I was craving for twisty
oh...and 4got to add...i eat salt too...yes salt from the containers...plain salt...i like to lick it off my fingers...lol
hahaha You also eat salt ah... Its nice sometimes when the craving strikes....
Originally posted by mistyblue:hahaha You also eat salt ah... Its nice sometimes when the craving strikes....
agreed! Somehow it feels so 'shiok'! The tangy sizzling sensation when you lick salt off your fingers!
Fingers lickin' good
yeah but my family thinks I am crazy that I eat salt and sugar like that ... but I don't do it often...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah u beri disgustin leh.
SAMA SAMA... ~WAHAHAhaha... ![]()
Originally posted by Exige60:
agreed! Somehow it feels so 'shiok'! The tangy sizzling sensation when you lick salt off your fingers!Fingers lickin' good
High blood pressure ley...
Itchy mouth? Me jst ate chocolate leh though I am on diet, hee hee hee.![]()
instant mee - indo mee! diy urself. dry version...nice.