got loh........ ahhahaha ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got loh........ ahhahaha
me guang ming zheng da ask you if you in ms area lo~ never pm you right! :D cheers!
Obviously its 'fast' food in city area because of the crowd, so they would made more earlier before the lunch hour crowd starts to swarm in.
I have some bad experience with kfc on service.
The one at Bugis Village - I told him he got the wrong order for me, the farker staff told me 'next time say earlier'. Fark type attitude.
The one at Suntec - Forgot my outstanding order and did not deliver to me.
The one at Compass Point - only got drum stick left also dun say. no more colslaw also dun say. In the end, the order for the meal come all whip-potatoe and drum stick. Pui! I straight away told then I dun want and walk off.
But sometime I like to have the zinger burger with cheese fries. So far Taka, Kovan and Rivervale Mall ones are ok.
the zinger at compass point is especially nice leh
dunno why
Originally posted by Chris1988:i really condemn the KFC outlet at marina square.
the chicken they serve is cold.
the zinger burger the bread hard and stiff.
the meat is cold and hard.
really eat liao will make you feel like you've been cheated
anyone with similar experience?
ask them to change lah!
if they decline or not happy, speak to the supervisor. Even if u had taken a bite or two, u still can change.
Originally posted by Troy437:I have some bad experience with kfc on service.
The one at Bugis Village - I told him he got the wrong order for me, the farker staff told me 'next time say earlier'. Fark type attitude.
The one at Suntec - Forgot my outstanding order and did not deliver to me.
The one at Compass Point - only got drum stick left also dun say. no more colslaw also dun say. In the end, the order for the meal come all whip-potatoe and drum stick. Pui! I straight away told then I dun want and walk off.
But sometime I like to have the zinger burger with cheese fries. So far Taka, Kovan and Rivervale Mall ones are ok.
I guess the suntec and compass point one, maybe give them benefit of doubt, if there are too many people, they may forget these things. The bugis village one highlight his/her bad attitude immediately to the supp. Making a mistake and not admitting it is even worst than bad service!
bugis one got china lady at counter!
original, crispy 傻傻分�清楚
Originally posted by airgrinder:ask them to change lah!
if they decline or not happy, speak to the supervisor. Even if u had taken a bite or two, u still can change.
it was during dinner break so didn't have the time to make a din. ![]()
but i'm no longer working at MS so no need to bother about food there anymore ![]()
but one thing's for sure, i'm never gonna visit the KFC at MS again ![]()