Does anyone know if the hawker stalls at the temporary food centre at Outram have moved back to the original Chinatown Food Centre?
the temporary food centre will cease its operation on 31st apr n the the original one will start on 1st may.
Thanks so much. So what I heard about them moving back in April is not true lor.
supposed to move back in nov 07 i heard...
but dunno how come still there now...
at least my fav ��(本记) claypot rice still around....
still as good as ever...
can't locate the stingray stall tt was beside it (last time when they in the old fc).... my all-time fav stingray stall.....
i oso looking for the chicken rice at last time the escalator go up tt first stall
The tamade chicken rice stall tt no give spoon one......
Finally moving back liao har?? 1st May is the confirmed date mah? Missed alot of food frm the old hawker centre don't know if they will move back to the new hawker centre anot... I miss the duck porridge soooooooo much!!!
Originally posted by NsX_R:Finally moving back liao har?? 1st May is the confirmed date mah? Missed alot of food frm the old hawker centre don't know if they will move back to the new hawker centre anot... I miss the duck porridge soooooooo much!!!
Same here, I miss the food. I don't quite like to go Outram temp food centre.
i have never been to the temp one before, haizz sad