fiack
went to sun with moon but forgot about this mosquito
the one at Boulevard (red dot traffic museum) no good
too sour
and skin close down liao!!
so sad.
mojito everywhere also have.. one of the easiest drinks to make yourself too. rum, sugar syrup, mint leaves top with soda or sprite. balcony's lychee mojito damn good.
me rcvd dis newsletter from four seasons.
|
Mojitos and Caipirinhas at The Bar and Alfresco
|
||
Come July, enjoy the refreshing classics of Four Seasons - Mojitos and Caipirinhas, freshly mixed at The Bar and Alfresco with friends!
Mojitos, a concoction of Havana Club, mint, lime and sugar, and topped off with ice and club soda is light and refreshing. Great as a refreshment anytime of the day. Caipirinhas, a traditional Brazilian drink prepared with Pitu Cachaça and lime is the connoisseur's cocktail of choice. For a sweeter option, choose the flavour of a fruity Strawberry Caipirinha. In addition, savor a selection of other Rum Base Cocktails including, Daiquiris, Pina Coladas and Mai Tais. Mojitos and Caipirinhas are priced at S$21++ per order. Watch the interplay of lighting and moving water as the "Singapore Rain" - a sandstone-carved water feature, creates an atmosphere of tranquility, amidst the sounds of piped-in music at Alfresco. If you prefer the comforts of air-conditioning, The Bar offers comfortable sofas, plush carpeting and mood lighting, and musical entertainment from our resident band on the evenings of Friday and Saturday. The Bar and Alfresco ... the place to see ... and be seen! For reservations, please contact The Bar and Alfresco at Tel: (65) 6831-7671 or e-mail:[email protected] |
the peach mojito at sun with moon is good...
u drank?
peach a bit girly leh.
im girly
Originally posted by Pitot:i hate peach.
the only peach drink i like is peach tea.
y?
peach beri fragrant wat.
Cosmo Cafe is the best! but i prefer Caipirinha..anyone?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im girly
u not gay le meh?
a bit of both..
Originally posted by Master -_-:Cosmo Cafe is the best! but i prefer Caipirinha..anyone?
cosmo whr?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:a bit of both..
wow.
u hv the best of both worlds.
$21 for a glass is extortion. ![]()
I prefer caipirinhas. CDM's are the cheapest aside from Timbre's happy hour prices.
Cosmo is at Wisma Atria, and faces the pedestrian walkway.

finally had 1 today hurhur
greenhouse brunch serves it
the glass at top left corner with glassful of mint was mine - the guy was preparing it
so nice anot?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so nice anot?
nice
wan treat me?
why?
coz u had wanted to gimme the magnet man.
no wor
who shay will give u hurhur
Mmm brown sugar.
???