looks delicious leh. .
haven tried it though
Tried. It has that sweet and savory taste so try it if you like that kind of taste
If not, then don't. I would recommend it though.
Originally posted by FireIce:mingwong is the hot cutie in the mcdelivery IT ad
his brog is here
mingwong.livejournal.com
if only mcd is as yummy
saw the poster for mcgriddles on the way out just now.... then remembered only for breakfast...
so i bought a duck.
Duck is good.
mmmm..
Tried it today... I still find biscuit the best... it's degrading... to the muffin and now...
Originally posted by Ferret:saw the poster for mcgriddles on the way out just now.... then remembered only for breakfast...
so i bought a duck.
Duck is good.
mmmm..
simi si duck?![]()
McShit? ![]()
Tried it last yr in Japan... Abit weird tasting, cos sweet and saltish at the same time... I think if take out the pancakes and eat it by itself shd be quite nice... Lol...
i try to wake up early and have that for breakfast tmr. ^^
I don't like this.
The pancake is not soggy, but because it's such an awfully thick pancake, it's as if it's soggy.
The maple-flavoring is too overwhelming and doesn't sit well with the chicken patty.
my bro bought 2 mcgriddles at a go coz he's famished.
And he said he regretting spending $ on it coz it tasted like crap. McCrap.
I've eaten it...
The bun part is soggy... and has maple syrup in it, so the bun ends up tasting like puffed up hotcakes. Add the salty sausage patty and the egg... Chew them together... and it's... GROSS!
I don't think I'll eat it ever again.
a bit of improvement today
I reached at 11.20am
tml last try.
Originally posted by FireIce:a bit of improvement today
I reached at 11.20am
tml last try.
Try to target reaching at around 10.30. Even if sway sway the bus break down or sth, you still have half and hour to play with.
The usa version is with scrambled egg..
woke up early dis mrng de.
but decided to go bk to slp.
mission aborted
today i woke up at 10.30am.
hohoho~
so good life.
i was woken up by a wrg lumber.
i woke up at 4pm today.
Bummer life is shiok.
what the
nobody can wake up in time for breakfast??
wake up late eat dinner den can slp back already ma.
Save money, Save calories.
the "muffin" has a mild "coffee" taste
personally i'd prefer breakfast to be salty rather than sweet.. so ya =p
ONE of the hottest new breakfast items is McDonald's McGriddles Breakfast Sandwich.
![]() |
| Picture: MCDONALD'S |
This is made up of griddle cakes infused with maple syrup.
It includes a chicken sausage patty with an optional egg.
The taste?
A blast of sweet and savoury.
You get two choices: Sausage McGriddles or Sausage McGriddles with Egg.
And it's inexpensive too: Sausage McGriddles is $4.05 (a la carte) and with egg, it is $4.25 (a la carte).
WTF..... inexpensive?!??!?!?!
siao bor!
Originally posted by michiyohayashi:I've eaten it...
The bun part is soggy... and has maple syrup in it, so the bun ends up tasting like puffed up hotcakes. Add the salty sausage patty and the egg... Chew them together... and it's... GROSS!
I don't think I'll eat it ever again.
haven't you people had sunday brunch ? pancakes with sausages, bacon, beans and eggs ?
me slpt for 15 hrs...
Originally posted by FireIce:ONE of the hottest new breakfast items is McDonald's McGriddles Breakfast Sandwich.
This is made up of griddle cakes infused with maple syrup.
It includes a chicken sausage patty with an optional egg.
The taste?
A blast of sweet and savoury.
You get two choices: Sausage McGriddles or Sausage McGriddles with Egg.
And it's inexpensive too: Sausage McGriddles is $4.05 (a la carte) and with egg, it is $4.25 (a la carte).
WTF..... inexpensive?!??!?!?!
siao bor!
siao lor toh loh buay siao..might as well eat sausage mcmuffin..nicer and cheaper..original's the best choice still.