how many of you drink coffee?
and how frequent ah?
how many dun even drink coffee at all?
i dun. hehe
every morning i drink coffee one cup.
when studying for Os, As... drink up to 3 cups.
every day at least 1 cup
must have!
or else will not behave correctly
not addicted but is habit.....
can go up to 5 cups a day
last time when i work starbucks, everyday can drink 2 x ice grande latte.
when i studying for my ACCA exams, every night I can drink 3 large double strength ice coffee (boncafe mocca).
now cannot drink liao, cuz stomach weak, the most 1 week 1 cup of ice latte.
too much of a good thing is no good, like sex, too much sex can cause..................
if u everyday drink coffee
do u have to increase the amount to get the �神 effect anot?
like panadol liddat
oredi no effect
drink many cups oso can sleep like pig
but if no drink will be damn zombie.... (not sleepy)
but if i drink tea then i will be awake (at nite)
actually they claim that tea has more caffeine than coffee.
either tea or kopi o..everyday 1 packet.
Dont like the bitter taste of coffee and it makes me wanna go toilet more often and increases my heartrate.
There was a case where this gurl drank 7 cups of coffee to keep herself awake one nite and ended up in hospital due to heart palpitation.... scarey ya....
None the less i still drink a cup or 2 during my exam days to keep me awake. Being alert increases your ability to focus and thus perform better.
coffee is nice. But i is drink auntie kopi those 90 cents one.
Amoy street "Golden Bridge" de kopi nice.
I tink Starbucks quality vary from location to location so i dun reali drink unless w frens.
love coffee but with weak stomach I only drink it once in a while. Love kopi C siu tai and latte.
I'm also a coffee lover.. last time sec sch used to drink normal coffee shop coffee 2 cups every morning.. if drink from coffee bean / star bucks, will get cuppuccino.. :D don't have the habit or addiction to drink everyday.. but it's definitely my choice when choosing a hot drink, comparing to milo, tea or what..
I used to drink at least 3 cups per day.
But my stomach is weak, cannot tahan it. Hence I change to milk instead.
Once in a while, my coffee addiction will come back.
which of your will drink kopi gah dai one huh?one of my friend like to gah dai.but won't it be so sweet...
i only had ice blended mocha. mocha is chocolate + coffee right?. oh well.. i will only have that ba
i no drink coffee.
make me stay awake unneccesary
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i no drink coffee.
make me stay awake unneccesary
is it? i'm immune to mocha though
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i'm immune to mocha though
cause ur used to it ^^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause ur used to it ^^
not really. even if first time i drank, i also never feel anything
Originally posted by rlsh07:not really. even if first time i drank, i also never feel anything
means ur abnormal.
2 cups.
but if im v tired and sleepy yet have to work, 3 cups at the most.
ice mocha is the safest coffee drink to anybody who's not much of a coffee drinker.. but it's kind of sweet for me.. I'm those kind who drink coffee don't put sugar one..
everyday at least 1...
thats why my teeth yellow la.. coffee + cigarettes... omg.
But i think its no good, i started drinking coz i was selling espresso machines few years back, then must drink espresso, talk espresso...
then addicted.