actually can wat. can get a bottle like gatarode bottle then pour coke inside then drink lo
Originally posted by gunner77:
u need to train ur sucking skills
haha
no nid la.
train liao oso nt as gd as u.
mai la.
no tian fen means no tian fen.
haha
its ok
practise make prefect ![]()
lets go geylang, heard there are schoolgirls there ![]()
i like pepsi.
pepsi twist got lemonsy taste.:D
actually i think coke and pepsi taste the same leh.but i prefer pepsi.
kaoz.
no taste the same lah.
ur tastebuds spoilt liao si boh.
pepsi sux coke rulez
but nowadays not so crazy over it
last time everyday must drink
i also liked cherry coke
if bo liao can take mentos and play fountain
Pepsi is sweeter and flatter
And Pepsi Twist taste like dish washing detergent :P
I don't really like gassy drinks but I prefer the slightly bitter tasting Coke
my ex-manager drinks coke like nobody's business.. one day at least 4 cans. stressful days drink even more..
Vanila coke best. ![]()
But eeeee, when coke no gas taste so weird.
I still prefer pepsi with or without lemon..
Originally posted by cuddles:my ex-manager drinks coke like nobody's business.. one day at least 4 cans. stressful days drink even more..
last time i got a fren he used to take up to 8 cans of coke a day
until he got diabetes in his 30s
who put salt in the coke?
not mi not mi
i like yuan zhi yuan wei
Originally posted by gunner77:
u need to train ur sucking skills
i detect a hidden agenda in your statement. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:i detect a hidden agenda in your statement.
and wats the agenda ![]()
i always shake until no gas de lol
I like Coke Zero! ![]()