no loh
i drink b4 leh
it has a cmi weird salty taste like u are drinking some very 龌龊 H2O
think too much
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no loh
i drink b4 leh
Many ppl who drank before says it tastes like plain water leh.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Many ppl who drank before says it tastes like plain water leh.
they can continue to drink it lor no problem with me
Originally posted by the Bear:
clicky here => Sar Kar Chwee
I only drink zua chao chwee for cooling ![]()
beer & 蛇�水 more effective.
蛇�水 is good =]
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:beer & 蛇�水 more effective.
蛇�水 tastes like crap.
I find it so hard to drink ><
beer is cooling??? Wah first time heard sia!
I tot beer is heaty coz i drank alot once den the nxt day fever.
蛇�水 is good but it taste like crap. It helps you burp out the Re4 qi4.
3 legs cooling water taste like plain water la.
no loh
i drink b4 leh
The one with the weird salty taste to me is the 蛇�水
But my hubby helped me overcome my dislike for it too by adding in raspberry vinegar :P or cordials :P
Then I will drink it liao
Haha
no loh
i drink b4 leh
No lah, 3 legged does not taste salty. May be you have tasted other brand.
don't TMM
TMM is 'tian mi mi' har ![]()
i like leh ![]()
so many friday the 13th in the forums!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so many friday the 13th in the forums!
today not friday the 13th leh ![]()
In the old days , pple used to grind the dunn deer or antelope horn into some water and drink it . That was the actual original version . Its only after deer/antelope become endangered then they ban the selling of its horn . That this 2 legged drink become populor . If you drink the potion made by grinding the horn , there will be a very distinct taste similar to almond . Talk abt yucky chinese medicine , since when the western medicine taste good anyway ?
at least they have pills though
Western medicine, if take in long run, is not good.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Western medicine, if take in long run, is not good.
just temporary solve the problem. if want to improve body condition, have to eat chinese medincine and change your lifestyle accordingly.
Originally posted by Mimmy:What's TTM?
talk to me
Originally posted by wonderamazement:talk to me
He already answered my qn. It's "think too much".
different people have different interpretations though