how can 4get subway!
and they say they are healthy
i like long john silvers weeee
Originally posted by FireIce:how can 4get subway!
subway overrated... rather spend the $$$ on BK or Carls Jnr...
shilin consider bo??
Originally posted by sand king:*girl with zup on face*
Guy: can i lick that up for you?
lol
i think Carls Jr and Bk burgers are the healthiest among the lot of fast food chains
Reminds me of Eric sucking on Cerie's chocolate coated fingers.
shihlin more and more no nice
more and more asspensive oso
本�就no nice
the oh arh mee sua so cmi
Originally posted by FireIce:dun relli go for fastfood unless bo bian or have craving
usually dun go for mcd... but i like the breakfast
KFC oni good for zinger....
BK burgers so far the best value for money... big and meaty.... (compared to other fastfood res)
mos burger burgers taste best... but too small.....best iced tea with milk in town.... fat filling fries too... but then... u have to wait for the burgers to be served to u later.... so is it still fastfood?
BK or carl's jr?
Originally posted by FireIce:how can 4get subway!
Order a sandwich @ Subway is veri 麻烦.
Originally posted by technoboy:I don't know why, but I love McSpicy.
Anyone tried the new Fish Zinger at KFC? Saw the advert like damn nice!
Yap. Hv tried it. Mi finds it beta than d original one.
Originally posted by Lefti68:Yap. Hv tried it. Mi finds it beta than d original one.
Cool, gonna try it soon then!
I would choose the fish meals most of the times for fastfood..
Originally posted by FireIce:everybardie say LJS fries nice but i dun think so lor
though im a potato queen
x2
I dunno what is so nice about LJS fries
The only thing 'special' about it is that it is coated with a layer of flour so it stays crispy longer but it taste awful to me because of the oil.... It taste like fish too -_-"
I like
Macdonalds - Big Mac, Mcspicy and Fillet (and the occasional Black pepper Burger)
KFC - Crispy 2 pcs/3pcs meal. Seldom eat zinger though.
BK - Mushroom Swiss Burger, Whopper and BK Fish.
MOS - Spicy MOS burger with Cheese, Corn Soup.
LJS - Value Combo 1(2 chicken pieces) or Golden Deal 2(1 fish 1 chicken) with Cheese Dip
Carls Jr- Their Star burgers(Famous Star, Super Star etc.) But very seldom eat liao.
Subway- Subway Melts using Parmesan Oregano buns with Honey Mustard Sauce.
A&W*phased out in SG* - Coney Dogs, Root Beer Float, Ice cream Waffles(can get this at Gelare now)
my current favorite lies with Subway! a lot of veggies make it feels healthier!
:D
A&W still can eat at M'sia.
Originally posted by technoboy:A&W still can eat at M'sia.
only the root beer float n waffle r good.
after A&W die, i switched to gelare's for waffles.
better than A&W imo
long john silver's combo 1 definitely .. cheapest fastfood in singapore! i guess?? lol ..
x2I dunno what is so nice about LJS fries
The only thing 'special' about it is that it is coated with a layer of flour so it stays crispy longer but it taste awful to me because of the oil.... It taste like fish too -_-"
hee hee watch e salt level...
its e salt tat keeps e fries so crispy..
subway - Anything on the menu.
KFC - cheeken rocks sia. and the cheese is whoopieeeeee!
MOS - Fries & milkshake FTW!
McD CMI but I quite like the french fries. The size of their burgers are shrinking at the speed of light. Awaiting the day when they are the size of bubble tea pearls.
Never taken carl's Junior before. BK seldom eat coz my area veri few outlets.
Originally posted by alfagal:
hee hee watch e salt level...its e salt tat keeps e fries so crispy..
It's not salt that makes a fry crispy
I always eat my fries without salt.
How long a fry stay crispy is not because of the salt...of course if you coat the fry with lots of salt till you can feel the crunch beneath your teeth I have nothing to say.
How long a fry stay crispy is due to :
1. Solid content of the fry
2. Moisture of the fry
3. Frying Method (Must always be fried Deep Frozen)
4. Temp of Oil
Also if it's flour coated fries, it will stay crispy longer or taste more crispy. Nothing to do with salt at all.
Let's see.... my favourites:
Mac: Fries
KFC: Chicken
BK: Tendergrill
Otherwise.... I don't really like fast food very much.
I love Nandos Chicken especially their grilled chicken wings.... yummy!!
I heard, if you go Mac and order fries without salt, your fries will be extra fresh and crispy because they will have to deep fry the new ones for you! ![]()
Instead of giving you those already fried ones.