I post this to Declare that i have been given Duped $$$ by the shop attendants or shop keeper at the 1st Jalan Kayu Indian food hawker next to the big carpark.
He returned me one 20ct coin painted Bronze to pass off as 1$ after I packet prata and murtabak.
This place is unclean !! Damn Shopkeeper !!
you know you can get arrested for words you post?
Please arrest them instead.
aiya.. coin color drop or wad la.. cannt drop the shopkeeper wad.. so many millions ppl went there to eat liao, no complaints... juz an coincidence la.... and b4 anything happens, u better apologise for wad u said..
If so, why are these coins being circulated ?
If it is by mistake , why do such coins exists? 20ct so cheap difference of 1$ by 80ct also want to cheat?
Originally posted by OH-FF:Please arrest them instead.
do you know one of your sentence could potentially get you into trouble? you'll get it first bef them
Originally posted by OH-FF:If so, why are these coins being circulated ?
it's just like torn note... actually it could be exchanged if I could remember at MAS
u so stupid cannot tell different den come here complain?
wad if they are also being dupped by their own customers instead? and they din knew tt either? tink on the fair side la.. and no matter wad, u got back the correct amt rite? or did u start a stupid fight at the shop?.. omg...
How do you want to implicate me ? What to you want to imply from reading it ?
Which one statement have substantial grounds? or insubstantial grounds of trouble? let me know so i can edit and make them sound politcally correct?
Originally posted by OH-FF:How do you want to implicate me ? What to you want to imply from reading it ?
Which one statement have substantial grounds? or insubstantial grounds of trouble? let me know so i can edit and make them sound politcally correct?
anything to do w/ reglion or racial can get you into trouble for no reasons
pls, if you have anything against the person, it's tat person him or herself...
hmm... dun eat from there lor
Originally posted by sbst275:
anything to do w/ reglion or racial can get you into trouble for no reasonspls, if you have anything against the person, it's tat person him or herself...
Thanks ! I made the amendment !
People are rushing for time, so didn't check small change ! Think Taxi drivers will have more experience in these situations.
doubt u ever been in the front line of sales or handled a shop before? When you are busy, i doubt you have the time to scrutinise the coins beforehand and i understand u pay after eating to one cashier after giving him the bill...
Originally posted by Master -_-:doubt u ever been in the front line of sales or handled a shop before? When you are busy, i doubt you have the time to scrutinise the coins beforehand and i understand u pay after eating to one cashier after giving him the bill...
actually for sales cashier, it's easier cos the coins are catergoised... only issue maybe as like cabbies, is the amt sometimes can make you go blur
now me rather travel a bit far to go casuarina one
Originally posted by sbst275:
actually for sales cashier, it's easier cos the coins are catergoised... only issue maybe as like cabbies, is the amt sometimes can make you go blur
oh so sales cashiers cannot make errors la..they are not human..Hence, perfect...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:now me rather travel a bit far to go casuarina one
haha... prata house for me tnx or the serangoon garden wan
thomson tt one i used to go leh
but got one time i went and nobardie come serve us or take our orders
damn pissed
then order liao still take so long to come, and come wrong order
not tt the place damn crowded or wat
it was 3am like tt.....
after tt oso boycott liao
thomson tt place u went busy period?? i went there twice b4... u ask for the person to come over... everythign was fine for us... cuz the whole place was damn packed at tt nite, but their service attitude was not tt bad...
Yah lor , the other time at the Bottle Tree park, the restaurant took more than 45 minutes to even come out with the 1st dish. Think next time not going there to wait and wait.
Originally posted by OH-FF:I post this to Declare that i have been given Duped $$$ by the shop attendants or shop keeper at the 1st Jalan Kayu Indian food hawker next to the big carpark.
He returned me one 20ct coin painted Bronze to pass off as 1$ after I packet prata and murtabak.
This place is unclean !! Damn Shopkeeper !!
They are famous for being Kayu....![]()
Next time I buy Kaya Toast Safer !