there got wat food nice de?
can go to my blog under BUGIS! :)
the duck rice along victoria street opp bj is not bad. want me to treat u?
but me've got a date liao leh. =(
victor's kitchen closes early rite?
a treat is a treat. a date is a date. y u talk abt dating?
u mean u wan follow us tonite?
no need. u enjoy wif ur date bah
so u not treatin me le lah?
ferret
so?
Tian tian steamboat. Some say nice, some say expensive. So if you want, go give it a try and come back let us know.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Tian tian steamboat. Some say nice, some say expensive. So if you want, go give it a try and come back let us know.
its not nice at all le
tian tian!!
oh my tian!!!
gimme $$ i oso dun wanna go back
so many food there. eat until i sian.
Tian Tian is seriously overrated
like dat, I won't go try. Someone actually recommended me to try, but I have received other comments that it is expensive, whereas one of my friends said it is nice. Now I think I won't go after reading the comments here.
The prawn noddles near haji lane, opposite plaza hotel. I think it is blanco court prawnmee. The soup is flavourful and just right. The dry version is just the best. MUST TRY.
Steamboat la.
Along liang seah street, taiwanese food outlet selling bubble tea and stewed pork rice served with beancurd and eggs.
Another taiwanese food outlet situated across Swensens in Bugis Junction serves nice food as well, they sell smelly toufu too.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so u not treatin me le lah?
if fate decrees