pier eleven at marina
dunno how the stars look there though
but as u know, SG weather.... can't relli see shit...
it's ok, no apologies needed.
rich mah~ rich people don't need to apologise wan.
Gosu, JB indeed got alot of seafood store nearby which is along the coastline and definitely cheap and good. considering you to be able to spend 8k a month, i guess driving up shouldn't be a problem.
It also depends on your budget. With your budget, how can recommend you nice places? I would consider most of the recommendations are the best bet you can get which include fisherman village.
Do a romantic night picnic at a quiet spot. See stars is provided there is no rain and there is very little city lights.
I have not done it but I would love to go on a night picnic.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Do a romantic night picnic at a quiet spot. See stars is provided there is no rain and there is very little city lights.
I have not done it but I would love to go on a night picnic.
this one must come my kampong loh
ubin!~
Originally posted by FireIce:this one must come my kampong loh
ubin!~
Wah Romantic sia.... but must bring the mozzie repelent loh.
the scarier ones are the sandflies
Eek. Actually there's not many places to go to have nice time in Singapore ...
so the place is secondary lah
the company is most impt
if company is good, kopitiam eat zi char oso is a lormantik date
hur hur hur. agree agree.
Originally posted by FireIce:so the place is secondary lah
the company is most impt
if company is good, kopitiam eat zi char oso is a lormantik date
I need to find some foodie people lah
dinner for how many people?
fifi gave stupid comments also
scold her!!!
TS reminds me of someone who got flamed in another forum for boasting about his "money". lol.
Originally posted by DummiesInc:TS reminds me of someone who got flamed in another forum for boasting about his "money". lol.
lol.. they deserve it? rich rich lor. don't need to let it hang from your sleeves.