me bog kettle brand unsalted chips!
potato chips with no salt are not called potato chips.
I love Mister Potato BBQ flavour
kettle says dis potato's too proud to be seasoned wif anytin else bt its own goodness!
me hv neber eaten mister potato b4.
presentin kenny sia & mister potato!
Kettle chips... I like Cheddar and Beer flavour
Jack and Jill Hot Salsa flavour (is that what its called? xD)
I also liked the tomato flavour when it was still around.
Calbee hot and spicy also my type xD
I tried the wasabi flavoured calbees, I thought it could do better with more kick.![]()
calbee hot & spicy!
ruffles bbq!
the unsalted one not bad leh.
jay is hw old?
1) Terra
2) Solea
3) Kettle
4) Lays
Woops, I just finished another bag of Terra Potpourri crisps. ![]()
Kettle chips.
Yellow mustardd!!!!!
....... RUFFLES
onion sour cream or cheddar ~
tis reminds me...i forgot to stock up =(
my fav are usually lays or ruffles..
bbq or sour cream..
Mister Potato (tomato)
i love kettle chips!
That day I finished the whole packet of Lightly Salted one ![]()
i miss cottage fries lehz..
I find almost everything other than lightly salted or original flavour crisps too salty because of the MSG content (that's not to say that the flavours themselves aren't nice)...and those made from slices of whole potatoes are so much nicer.
veri parri parri
Red rock deli-sweet chilli and sour cream.
:D
eat so much chips so much salt later kidney fail how?
Originally posted by Patrik:Red rock deli-sweet chilli and sour cream.
:D
shiok!