我爱烧肉,肥å�‰çƒ§ï¼Œçƒ§é¸å’Œä¹³çŒªï¼�
支��
i just at char siew and roast pork rice yest before shifting stuff. and also nodles, very long no go bk that kopitiam, very nice!!!!!!
Nowadays, hardly can find nice roast duck. That day went to that Alex Eating place, the standard of roast duck dropped, very lousy, I am not eating any more.
Looks like must go to those Hong KOng restaurants for nice roast duck.
Originally posted by Pitot:
i just at char siew and roast pork rice yest before shifting stuff. and also nodles, very long no go bk that kopitiam, very nice!!!!!!
Which kopitiam? Do they have nice roast duck?
I like chicken rice the most you know. hehe
I think Ghim Moh market has a stall there selling nice roast duck. Used to eat shao la at the Hawker Centre next to Farrer Park
whr is alex eatin plc?
at which part of ghim moh & farrer park?
last time cheong chin nam's The Charcoal Grill got nice roast duck.
I love the soy sauce chicken, BBQ ribs and roast duck, they are my favourites. Yummy!
Need to check 1st den i get back to u
feel like eating å�‰çƒ§çƒ§è‚‰é¥
shenton way de tiong bahru roast has nice å�‰çƒ§çƒ§è‚‰é¥!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:robinson rd de tiong bahru roast has nice å�‰çƒ§çƒ§è‚‰é¥!
'near' my workplace theres a stall sell å�‰çƒ§çƒ§è‚‰é¥ not bad. but is at sungei kadut
no go sungei kadut before.
i just found this counter in the ntuc at amk hub
sells crispy pork knuckles and siew yoke
i bgt the siew yoke..........VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!
i oso bought the pork knuckles from there before (AMK hub fairprice)
the meat the 质感 not bery good
the siew yoke the meat 质感 very good wor
got the crsipy part a lot
and salty salty a bit wootz~
daddy went to buy dis roast duck frm ang mo kio.
beri nice!
肥�烧����������������������������
damn it i cannot stand char siew when it's all touch and non-fatty :x
肥�烧 den nice ah!
duno y sum ppl like lean �烧.
machiam eating rubber liddat.
i dun like �烧 i love siew yoke
i oso luv.
go try shenton way de!
robinson rd where?
cannot tahan tmr i must eat
market one also hv to jiang jiu