The one I like the best is still the meltz...i will almost always chose parmesan oregano to be toasted...then I will ask for everything except onions. Sometimes I will request for more jalapeno cos I love them! Or I kop from my dear cos he doesn't eat jalapeno. haha.
how to eat subway in front of a grp of guys huh?
i such a neat & elegant eater oso cant do it well.
Parmesan Oregano please =)
Subway Club YooOO!
I want it toasted crisp with cheese mmmmmmm!
The works(every vege)
Extra Mustard and Black Pepper YeaH!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:how to eat subway in front of a grp of guys huh?
tts why i prefer wraps
and i dun think u wanna try carls jr
but wraps not filling de leh.
carl's jr me ate before.
but it was wif a ger.
mi long long looooong time no eat liao!
shit. now mi craving for it loh. but so asspensib >.<
Tried once and that's it...
i jus finished a whole foot long roast beef loaf yesterdat... BURP!
i support the cookies only =.=
ME! 6 inch subway meltz, hearty italian with BBQ sauce and mayo! =D
Originally posted by iwishiwilliwould:i love the italian bmt. salty salty, i like! with mayo and honey mustard.
white chip macademia is the best!
Double choco too sweet
I've started to buy more, so can share with friends at office.
foot long subway melts, toasted, with the works of vegies & sweet onion sauce.
Bring to office, slice it into smaller pieces and eat with friends.
And ya if i am having it in office or eating it there.. i will exclude lettuce lol MESSY MAN!
Haha, as much as i wan to get it .. I am tooooo lazy to do it now thou its like a 10 mins walk only
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:how to eat subway in front of a grp of guys huh?
Have them slice the subway into sushi size pieces. eat dainty with last finger pointing out away from the pieces.
me oso craving
damn long no eat liao
but too lazy to walk to buy
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Have them slice the subway into sushi size pieces. eat dainty with last finger pointing out away from the pieces.
the server wud feel like killin me.
so me shld eat wif all my fingers.
but point the last finger out?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the server wud feel like killin me.
so me shld eat wif all my fingers.
but point the last finger out?
Sure...that will make you look dainty.
ermmm...
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso craving
damn long no eat liao
but too lazy to walk to buy
CP gt lah . dont lazy rah
lol subway not halal la,even of the website say got veggie ones,must have the certified license to show its really halal. So far i dont see any of the outlets having the licence \X
hello, subway club, hearty italian
only lettuce
honey mustard and southwest chipotle
small meal
two white chips :D