Originally posted by Fantagf:deep fried is nice.
Next I am going to try mili.
yeah very nice i love it a lot
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah very nice i love it a lot
Which is nice, the deep fried or the brand mili?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Which is nice, the deep fried or the brand mili?
the deep fried
Dice it then fry it with butter or cheesedale cheese. as adrian pang says.. cheese~
luncheon meat is made from all the unwanted parts of the animals, eg. ears, mouth, etc.... ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:luncheon meat is made from all the unwanted parts of the animals, eg. ears, mouth, etc....
how would u knoe that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how would u knoe that?
u mean u dunno?
Originally posted by monoslayer:u mean u dunno?
i dunno
Originally posted by monoslayer:luncheon meat is made from all the unwanted parts of the animals, eg. ears, mouth, etc....
it taste so nice, couldn't be those unwanted parts leh ![]()
Ya lor.. Tastes better then some other food somemore..
Originally posted by Stage:Dice it then fry it with butter or cheesedale cheese. as adrian pang says.. cheese~
oh yeah, this reminds me I will do it sometime soon.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dunno
ok. u dunno.
i heard the prices of ma lin went up again.
got maling meh???
you mean the brand?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got maling meh???
There was ma ling. Now don't see them around. But I dunno if there is mali luncheon meat.
me knw maling brand.
but i dun c any on the shelves.
y mummy dunwan to cook yet.
she oways says luncheon meat is beri unhealthy.
Just eat moderate amount. Anything excessive is bad for health.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Just eat moderate amount. Anything excessive is bad for health.
ur online
Originally posted by youyayu:ur online
yes, i just asked u a question in the judging thread.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Just eat moderate amount. Anything excessive is bad for health.
yeah that is correct but i guess it's still nice, better with porridge though
mummy said highway is beri oily & nua.
I prefer to heat up my luncheon meat in the mini-oven. ![]()
Healthier....no additional oil and melts away the additional fats on it.
Originally posted by parn:I prefer to heat up my luncheon meat in the mini-oven.
Healthier....no additional oil and melts away the additional fats on it.
is it? hmm.. that's a new away of eating it as far as i'm concerned
lealli.
my mummy oways prefers roastin to fryin.
she does it to our kfc chkn as well den u c can one big pool of blk oil @ the bottom of the pot.