wat's nice?
i like the duck rice and there's this zi char stall, actually it covers 2 stall spacing, i think its gu zao or something.
got smtg more unique anot?
sa guo fan
Wantan mee
we is gng to eat claypot rice.
but i nit side dishes as well.
hw hw hw?
no more recommendation???
all these food is not gonna fill me up!
red tea longan
huh?
drink or dessert?
DONG FENG FA Chicken rice is my all time fav.....and the pineapple drink .
whr whr whr?
What where? In ABC market 1st stall selling Chicken rice lor. The pineapple drink is just beside the chicken rice stall. Behind the chicken rice stall there's a stall selling nice kway Chap and Duck rice. There's a stall selling Fishball soup also nice....
A Malay stall Selling Malay kway...Wow liao I tell you hor. Dun buy also cannot cos is damn nice and cheap!!
My office used to be nearby the ABC Market. I miss the food there so much....
me no eat kway chup de.
pineapple juice sounds sour leh.
Pineapple drink nice...not sour at all. Btw i hate sour drink. heheheee...maybe u can try. I think only 70cent per cup. miss the chicken rice so much but I'm on diet!!
duno when can go.
beri busy nwadays.
they got sirloin steak meh?
ystrday, my frd jio-ed me go thr eat.
but me cudnt go coz mummy cooked my dinner le.
go try ex-listed company boss Enzer
fish soup
wat???
bt me wan to eat the sirloin steak leh.
is it near ikea that side one?
go drink the ABC juice....it's the drink stall on the left of the second row...
yupz, behind ikea.
abc juice got sell wat juice so special?
then go eat the weatern food la. think there got wild wild west or sumthing
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yupz, behind ikea.
abc juice got sell wat juice so special?
Apple + beetroot + carrot = abc juice
ewwwwww
Originally posted by The man who was death:Apple + beetroot + carrot = abc juice
nice meh. u try before?