Originally posted by Fantagf:
Macchicken and big mac standard drops.
mcchicken last time is 100% better... now is jz like those cheap chicken pattie u find in ntuc...
go start petition lah.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
mcchicken last time is 100% better... now is jz like those cheap chicken pattie u find in ntuc...
very true.
Lazy to go petition.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:go start petition lah.
So small thing petition?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:So small thing petition?
Later kena published in STOMP.
already got 1 stomp on the garlic chilli...
Haha.
I can see the headlines.
People complain about chili, macdonalds calls to order.
Really, anything is possible in STOMP. Any reply from Mac?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Haha.I can see the headlines.
People complain about chili, macdonalds calls to order.
Hilarious leh.
now i eat mcd use green chilli :D, taste twice as good and thrice as hot
LOL..like that also can stomp?
Lata tio stomped back on Anti-Stomp webbie~
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:LOL..like that also can stomp?
Lata tio stomped back on Anti-Stomp webbie~
anti stomp kena suspended liao.
Originally posted by Rednano:
anti stomp kena suspended liao.
sad.. =((
nice webbie leh..stomp on some bo liao stompers =.='''
McD's is seriously getting from bad to worse man. Simi lan healthy choice? A shrinking Big Mac with more lettuce thrown in does not make it a "healthy" choice. Bloody cheat money lah! And the McSpicy. Now single patty, but not much difference in price. The top management is really sipeh damn lanjiao. Screwing the customers over for profit! KNN! Want to provide new food choices, come out with some decent new burgers, don't talk so much rubbish! The chilli garlic sauce actually MADE some of the burgers EDIBLE MAN!
Maggots in curry sauce: Specific batch of curry sauce removed from outlets, says McDonald's
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=33986
Originally posted by QX179R:Maggots in curry sauce: Specific batch of curry sauce removed from outlets, says McDonald's
i jus saw e email today..so fast got stomped already...
Originally posted by QX179R:Maggots in curry sauce: Specific batch of curry sauce removed from outlets, says McDonald's
wtf....
no wonder got $4.50 lunch...
be sure to check out my earlier post also from stomp regarding rats falling of the ceiling at mcd..
ya sia, the garlic chili was damn good. seriously they should bring it back for us man.
Actually all the chilli are actually for sale in bottles. Garlic chilli ish the Sinsin one. The packaging ish just for MCD. Next time bring the whole glass of the GC then MCD staff say no outside food you go and decide what to reply lor... ![]()
I also miss the garlic chilli from Mcd.
Hence, I bought the bottle of garlic chilli for revenge too...![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Actually all the chilli are actually for sale in bottles. Garlic chilli ish the Sinsin one. The packaging ish just for MCD. Next time bring the whole glass of the GC then MCD staff say no outside food you go and decide what to reply lor...
Err it taste different
I think there are some differences in the formulation
the moron who came up with the idea really has no clue what keeps macs selling in s'pore
AND IT ALSO REMINDS ME KFC NO BANDITO LIAO SUCKS ALSO
Originally posted by sexyfats:the moron who came up with the idea really has no clue what keeps macs selling in s'pore
AND IT ALSO REMINDS ME KFC NO BANDITO LIAO SUCKS ALSO
Yea..I'm a fan of KFC Bandito Pocket too...
Why dun have liao ah?