Do you guys usually drink starbucks of coffebean?
I drink thier iced blended espresso double shot. Altough is ex but where u can find espresso alrdy?
J
starbarks java chip frapp~!!!
Always Starbuck's ice mocha
You all not heart pain damn ex meh?
For me i ok one cus good coffee of cus more ex but my mom n bro kpkb say waste money drink starbucks.
J
yah. abit ex lor.
the cost price for a venti frapp only $0.50
like that starbucks good money sia. i see thier cookie 4 dollars i oso dun wan eat liao.
J
ya lor ya lor... so ex...
drink at starbuck heart pain... hole in pocket liao...
starbucks = signature ice chocolate...
coffeebean = maibu dream...
rentals expensive leh.
they also bo pian.
Many many years no drink le.
hmm..talking about it i wan drink liao sia..how?
J
Originally posted by cantdecide:hmm..talking about it i wan drink liao sia..how?
J
drive down airport lor. ![]()
Originally posted by cantdecide:hmm..talking about it i wan drink liao sia..how?
J
bucksdelivery..
J
go sleep first... and you can enjoy one nice cup in your lala land
got delivery one ar. tempting sia.
now still early to slp la.
J
Originally posted by cantdecide:got delivery one ar. tempting sia.
now still early to slp la.
J
don't worry, u wun be able to make up your mind, u are cantdecide..
Starbucks ice latte is the best. Love it.
my fav latte is still mccafe latte leh
i dun like latte. too much milk for my liking.
J