Originally posted by Fantagf:Shall we all go for supper??
yes yes...where do you suggest my dear?
Originally posted by Evangel:yes yes...where do you suggest my dear?
Its 2 Am in the morning?
yes most of us live in Singapore
Originally posted by Evangel:yes yes...where do you suggest my dear?
Look out the window, it is still raining. Like that cannot go out leh. Sianz. must search high and low for foodstuff. No bread liao.
it isnt raining here, but i am well stocked up on food, just lazy to heat up or cook. hahaha
can cook instant noodles also
go 7-11 lor.
after constantine, i went over to buy ponggol nasi lemak. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Look out the window, it is still raining. Like that cannot go out leh. Sianz. must search high and low for foodstuff. No bread liao.
no rain in the east ![]()
Used to cook the maggie mini noodle but now nowhere to be found.
Originally posted by maurizio13:go 7-11 lor.
after constantine, i went over to buy ponggol nasi lemak.
wah mauri live near kovan also sia
Originally posted by Fantagf:Used to cook the maggie mini noodle but now nowhere to be found.
we can go shopping together, i help you stock up ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:no rain in the east
You stay in the east, a lot of nice food there.
i am also near kovan. tsk
very long never eat PNL. shld go for it on friday. xD
Maggi sucks la, its damn sucky now..........
Originally posted by Evangel:we can go shopping together, i help you stock up
thank you.
You stay in the east, a lot of nice food there.
ya, anyway singapore so small, travel a bit for good food also worth it
Originally posted by Pitot:i am also near kovan. tsk
very long never eat PNL. shld go for it on friday. xD
Maggi sucks la, its damn sucky now..........
maggi eat for fun only haha...can fill stomach im happy, stop the hungry feeling
thank you.
your welcome my dear ![]()
I AM HUNGRY!
too lazy to cook. too lazy to buy. too tired to eat anyway.....
hurhur...shall eat tomorrow after i wake upz
just ate lunch, but now hungry le
feel like eating sushi teh at holland V
Originally posted by Evangel:just ate lunch, but now hungry le
feel like eating sushi teh at holland V
you have great appetite. Very healthy, u still growing??
im hungry, cos im fasting. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:im hungry, cos im fasting. . .
Tolerate one more hr you will break fast soon. Happy breaking fast later.
haha. yupp. .
1hr++ more!
thnks!
Originally posted by maskedangel:im hungry, cos im fasting. . .
ur weak.. i'm not hungry.
just stomach rumbling ![]()
i feel like i can eat a whole bucket of kfc chicken wings now. ![]()