y their egg tarts one year oly make twice?
got picture? me no see before nor tasted it before. :(
alamakz.
me try find for u lah.
the egg is beri smooth & the crust beri fragrant.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:alamakz.
me try find for u lah.
the egg is beri smooth & the crust beri fragrant.
aww....xie xie....yesh, i wanna see.....even if didn't get to eat, see also good. :)
wow...the way u describe already sedap le :)
wat mooncake u wanna see oso?
i canot find the pic; i try take for u.
u good wif mobile phone?
i duno hw to transfer pic.
ok, me fone got help function.
nw me figured out on hw to use my fone le.
but how do i set my computer to bluetooth mode?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat mooncake u wanna see oso?
i canot find the pic; i try take for u.
u good wif mobile phone?
i duno hw to transfer pic.
i don't know about sg hor. but mine hor. i must download to my phone company de. it's like an online album. but it will cost me 50 CENTS per download.
actually, i took a picture of the mooncake galore at one of the supermarket here. but i am still deliberating if i wanna spend that 50 cents. :oops:
any picture also can. i just wanna see what sg has.
me dun mind uploadin for you but me own fone spoilt le coz the battery bloated.
dis one is ppl pay the bill for me one so i canot anyhow do dat. =(
hey... streamie...
me fone no support multimedia functions well leh... =(

oops.
brand is supposed to be hang hueng.
after being refrigerated, the crust has lost its crispiness but it stil tastes gd!
i like their lao po bing...
their lao po bing sold out beri fast for the past few days.
so u knw y they oly make egg tarts twice a year?
cos they come from hk?? dun think they have a permanent stall here rite??
at great world issit?? i know last time there... now not sure where already...
huh.
i duno leh.
not me buy de.
tmr i go ask den tell u.