Meat Pao
i like
also like the meiji's yan yan, strawberry flavor one
btw >> food forum
i like those biscuit where u dip into a strawberry mix
but they oiweis give so liittlllee
once in a while will hv cravin.
otherwise, dun leali fancy it.
OH POCKEY!! :) heart the strawberry flavoured ones. did you try Meiji's almond nuts pocky sticks?? really nice too, but abit yucky if you try to finish the whole pack alone. can get it at watson's.
i like choc ones though..
i no like most strawberry flavoured stuff
including pocky.
mi prefer chocolate~
mi prefer the chocolate one.
same here - chocolate version..
Pocky choco for me!
i think each has its own likes ba
oooh. i love the strawberry and milk flavoured pocky!
Originally posted by onigiri:oooh. i love the strawberry and milk flavoured pocky!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
there is milk flavoured?
yup there is! =)
it's the one with the blue packaging, as shown below.

I prefer choco. Nice.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I prefer choco. Nice.
you try the milk-flavoured one?
i refuse to try, think it does not taste nice, I rather drink fresh milk. Have you tasted the strawberry flavour, sour or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
i refuse to try, think it does not taste nice, I rather drink fresh milk. Have you tasted the strawberry flavour, sour or not?
hahaha milk one is nice lor! but it's a bit more expensive than the chocolate and strawberry ones. you pay the around the same price, but get a smaller packet. anyways, to answer ya question, strawberry one is not sour. all the flavours taste sweet to me. =)
no not sour leh, quite nice actually but the chocolate is better
I can't take sour stuff. OK, since it is not sour, I may give it a try. Anyway, choco sells the best.
Originally posted by onigiri:hahaha milk one is nice lor! but it's a bit more expensive than the chocolate and strawberry ones. you pay the around the same price, but get a smaller packet. anyways, to answer ya question, strawberry one is not sour. all the flavours taste sweet to me. =)
Thanks for replying. I shall try the strawberry before I decide to try the milk.
I can't take sour stuff. OK, since it is not sour, I may give it a try. Anyway, choco sells the best.
why not take sour stuff?
Dr advised not to, my stomach is weak and sensitive.
you can't take sour stuff... means you havent tried warheads before? LOL!