WTF???
Bought Macdonalds today so I asked for curry sauce for my fries, when I peeled the lid off the curry sauce I found a small fragment of hair. I couldn't identify the origin of the hair, so I removed the hair with my fries for a closer view, still couldn't figure out what hair it was. I threw away the sauce and opened another one to dip my fries in.

WTF!! so small u oso can see ?!?!?!
that's why i only stick to bbq sauce lol...
Originally posted by elementalangel:WTF!! so small u oso can see ?!?!?!
I very careful of what I put into my mouth.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:that's why i only stick to bbq sauce lol...
bbq sauce quite dark, harder to see exotic ingredients mixed with the dark sauce. ![]()
how do we know u're not framing mcd?
looks like nose hair to me..![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
waliew.
u wasted a fry.
Originally posted by newcomer:how do we know u're not framing mcd?
I have no beneficial interest in framing them.
Originally posted by stellazio:looks like nose hair to me..
It does look abit like it, can't confirm it, could be also eyelashes.
The sauce is made in USA, so must be some ang moh hair.
Now I wondering if I should keep the hair, just in case they accuse me of something.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
bbq sauce quite dark, harder to see exotic ingredients mixed with the dark sauce.
what you can't see can't hurt you. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what you can't see can't hurt you.
That's what you think. ![]()
lol suddenly its ur own hair.. how? =b
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:lol suddenly its ur own hair.. how? =b
Can't be.
When I peeled open the lid, the hair was already embedded in the sauce. I have not even taken a dip with my fries.
i think it's jiang tou
eeww..i just had macs last night.
extra ingredient = extra taste !!!
value for money.
I will still eat Macdonalds but I will limit my choice of condiments now.
no wonder taste so nice..haha
since found unknown hair in sauce should feedback to mcd... with all the bad news gng on, they should treat tis seriously.... they'll even give u free meal...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:since found unknown hair in sauce should feedback to mcd... with all the bad news gng on, they should treat tis seriously.... they'll even give u free meal...
What other bad news?
Only other bad news I heard about was the using of sick cows for burgers, cows which could have potentially been infected with BSE.
I take very little beef burgers these days.
eeyer. please laa. it's only like this super super small hairr! walaowe.
thats y i don't eat mac
Originally posted by youyayu:thats y i don't eat mac
Macs are generally cleaner than hawker food lor. I find more minute exotics in hawker food than Macs. Most of the time, I just keep quiet and avoid taking from that hawker again.