Originally posted by maurizio13:
When I entered the store, the manager and the staff were all standing behind the counter talking with nothing to do. I asked them how come so quiet today, they said it's because of Monday.
bluff lah, monday blues meh..
actually they didn't want to say the recent spate of incidents lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bluff lah, monday blues meh..
actually they didn't want to say the recent spate of incidents lah..
Seriously, now I regret taking the other pack of curry sauce, could have been from the same batch as the maggots.
Now Macdonalds like becoming Fear Factor and Survivor.
but when you opened them, no foul smelling or anything unusual rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:but when you opened them, no foul smelling or anything unusual rite..
Nope. But who knows right, could've been from the same batch.
I think the QC in USA very bad.
sekali is from china..![]()
u sure its not your nose hair?
Originally posted by rummage:u sure its not your nose hair?
You have comprehension problems?
Please read page 1 again. ![]()
Must be some chaotah onion fragment.
Macs are generally cleaner than hawker food lor. I find more minute exotics in hawker food than Macs. Most of the time, I just keep quiet and avoid taking from that hawker again.
mac digusting la.. see the menu also sian la..
Originally posted by youyayu:mac digusting la.. see the menu also sian la..
because they sell the same thing everytime but they are okay to eat once in a while. i love kfc more by the way
Originally posted by rlsh07:because they sell the same thing everytime but they are okay to eat once in a while. i love kfc more by the way
KFC rock!
don't know why their chicken taste so good no matter how many time i add it
Originally posted by youyayu:KFC rock!
because their chicken is nice that is why
send dna testing solve the problem. just pay $120 at NUH. if you own hair, then `tail between your legs, just fade away'.
if not, sue macdonald for $120m.
Originally posted by youyayu:KFC rock!
You haven't seen the KFC video?
Afew years back there was some news about workers playing footballs and other things with the chickens.
You haven't seen the KFC video?Afew years back there was some news about workers playing footballs and other things with the chickens.
like?
You haven't seen the KFC video?Afew years back there was some news about workers playing footballs and other things with the chickens.
no wonder the chicken so tender
Originally posted by youyayu:no wonder the chicken so tender
hehehe.....
maybe it's part of the KFC secret recipe. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVxv7PPGZqg
There were cases in the US where people start developing breast after eating KFC chickens year after year. Of course this means good news for the girls, but the person in question who developed breast was a guy. ![]()
Don't like chickens these days, they are normally injected with growth hormones.
These days, mass produced food are like mass produced crap, no QC whatsoever.
0.o so u telling me that macdonald treat their beef with abalone + shark fin soup
and tickets to hawaii for vacation every month? untill they die?
I just can't believe the power of gossip... 1 isolated incident = entire MCD is bad...
yeah, but till date MCD nvr had a press release stating their findings yet if I'm not wrong..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, but till date MCD nvr had a press release stating their findings yet if I'm not wrong..
Well, that is what people usually do when they're doing investigation... no answer want to report what...?
But seeing that it comes from stomp... I'm not surprised if the curry sause was left in this guy's ice box and forgotten for a while until he discovered it rotten in his ice box and decided to take this opportunity to get some glory on stomp and defame MCD...
Originally posted by MohamedF:Well, that is what people usually do when they're doing investigation... no answer want to report what...?
But seeing that it comes from stomp... I'm not surprised if the curry sause was left in this guy's ice box and forgotten for a while until he discovered it rotten in his ice box and decided to take this opportunity to get some glory on stomp and defame MCD...
I guess that is something you would normally do. I suppose I took whatever hair, put it into the curry sauce I bought from Macdonalds, seal it up, plant it behind Macdonalds counter when they not looking, buy takeaway, come home and opened it up to find hair embedded in it. So that I can take a picture and find glory here? Ok......own up now, who knows me personally?
All this trouble got money earned? ![]()
Nobody is stopping your from taking their curry sauce. ![]()
No report? That's where you are wrong again. ![]()
They did release a media statement, but they sure as hell didn't say it's their fault, afterall who would. Would you? ![]()