heard its not just the milk... got an sms from colleague that its even more - wall's all natural mango, M&Ms, snickers,mentos yoghurt, dove chocolate, oreo wafer sticks,monmilk,mini poppers, magnum, moo sandwich ice cream, mini cornetto, and youcan ice cream. anyone know if all this is true? i don't even know if i should believe it..
i got it oso... the exact same sms!
now is the best time to sell organic food.... those wan to make money faster hor...
Originally posted by elementalangel:i got it oso... the exact same sms!
you too!? omg how many more ppl have received it la. and dont even know if its real or not..i didn't dare forward it to others after that.. got a shock sia, i was rudely awoken from sleep by the sms somemore...
i like the banan milk
very sweet lea
i need milk...
but i dont dare to drink...>>.<<
OMG. i drank a few 6 packs of dutch lady .
gt simi side effects la. i still healthy rah
not forgetting the white rabbit candy as well too..
Originally posted by killtheink:heard its not just the milk... got an sms from colleague that its even more - wall's all natural mango, M&Ms, snickers,mentos yoghurt, dove chocolate, oreo wafer sticks,monmilk,mini poppers, magnum, moo sandwich ice cream, mini cornetto, and youcan ice cream. anyone know if all this is true? i don't even know if i should believe it..
as long as the manufacturing phase got input milk from china... its not safe until testing.
u see, got read those products...
produced in:
manufactured by:
packed by:
imported by:
distributed by:
Cannot say HSA or whoever was sleeping. It's not fair because who the hell tests milk for Fire Retardant (i.e. melamine)?
Even the melamine they used to contaminate the milk was contaminated. They use "scrap melanine", only 70% pure, the rest 30% is contaminant. Haiz.
Originally posted by killtheink:heard its not just the milk... got an sms from colleague that its even more - wall's all natural mango, M&Ms, snickers,mentos yoghurt, dove chocolate, oreo wafer sticks,monmilk,mini poppers, magnum, moo sandwich ice cream, mini cornetto, and youcan ice cream. anyone know if all this is true? i don't even know if i should believe it..
yes . Its on the papers.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Anyway, is Dutch Lady a china or angmoh brand?
said "dutch" lady already, still ask whether from china or angmoh.
tsk tsk tsk.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i drink it often since young... and eat maling luncheon meat at least 3 time a week... so.....and eat bbq food.. like satay every week..... and drink coke everyday....... so what else??
knn... adding to my list.... just read the white rabbit sweet also got problem... i also eat that daily when i was young ar.. sighz..........win already lor..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
knn... adding to my list.... just read the white rabbit sweet also got problem... i also eat that daily when i was young ar.. sighz..........win already lor..
ya lor.
CNY that time dunoe eat how many of those sweets....
surprising that there were no news before this. when 1 got caught, 20more came tumbling out.
Originally posted by Chelzea:OMG. i drank a few 6 packs of dutch lady .
Sometimes the effects doesn't manifest itself immediately, it could be long term, maybe manifesting itself later on.
Two days back I bought Horizon Organic milk (1.89 litres) for $15.95, there were at least a dozen cartons in the fridge.
Today I went down, the Horizon Organic milk was gone, all snapped up, normally nobody would buy these milk.
Originally posted by Chelzea:OMG. i drank a few 6 packs of dutch lady .
packet ones come from malaysia right, so should not have side effects.