Do you eat them or throw them away? ![]()
depemds... some food taste better after they're being 'lefted over' ![]()
usually will keep..
my mummy will kip.
den i will ask papa to eat finish.
coz i eat once can le; i dunwan to c it again.
keep in refridgerator. Next day, heat. Eat
You nv eat meh?
dad ask maid throw away if any leftovers
want just cook or buy..
Even bread/jam/cookies..
everyday buy new 1.. as long as open and don't finish = throw
Originally posted by youyayu:dad ask maid throw away if any leftovers
want just cook or buy..
Even bread/jam/cookies..everyday buy new 1.. as long as open and don't finish = throw
Omg, so waste lor.
Next time old already no food to eat ah.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Omg, so waste lor.
Next time old already no food to eat ah.
not me.. my dad..
i always try to finish wad ever i eat lor
keep lar.
unless those things cant be kept...
leftover food or food left overnight got more 味�!
like soup, curry...
That day cable programme showed how the chef made use of the leftover food to prepare for other dishes. After cooking the guests in the show tasted the dishes and commented that they tasted delicious and nice.
Originally posted by youyayu:dad ask maid throw away if any leftovers
want just cook or buy..
Even bread/jam/cookies..everyday buy new 1.. as long as open and don't finish = throw
It is a waste to throw away food when people from other parts of the world are starving. Shake my head.
It depends...Some really cannot keep till tmr so have to throw them away. Otherwise, keep till tmr then kena gastrointestinal problems..not worth it.... Haha....
leftover food for the DOG![]()
I ta pau them and mail it to Africa!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I ta pau them and mail it to Africa!
Lagi Best.... ![]()
don waste food,even crumbs of bread and prata I also don let any remaining ![]()
i don quite like yesterday's leftover. . .
my mom would keep it in the fridge. . .
but, if im damn hungry, damn bo bian, i'll eat it
I freeze them eat them sometime else..
but if ONLY a litle bit then eat them or throw them la
I hate leftover food.
I can never understand why my mother always cooks too much. She always says it's better to have leftovers than have not enough to eat. But why cannot estimate roughly how much each person will eat leh? Not enough to eat then don't eat lar! Manage calorie intake wat! Why does it have to be "how much you want to eat" and not "how much you SHOULD eat"?
Originally posted by MooKu:I hate leftover food.
I can never understand why my mother always cooks too much. She always says it's better to have leftovers than have not enough to eat. But why cannot estimate roughly how much each person will eat leh? Not enough to eat then don't eat lar! Manage calorie intake wat! Why does it have to be "how much you want to eat" and not "how much you SHOULD eat"?
Okay, no I don't HATE leftover food. I just hate how she always cooks too much. And how she complains she doesn't know how to cook for two people cos the amount is too little.
leftovers are good to feed hungry guests ![]()
You eat all, whatever your mother cook for u..
there will not leftfood... all finish... be happy.
soup and curry taste better after one or two days.