me finally tried it.
it tasted like sh*t.
you don't know how to appreciate fine dining.
yea..
exactly.. haha
i tink it will be my 1st n last exp on it
wat is it?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wat is it?
fine dining.
i haben tried till now
haha~
cos got 87623657 ppl tell me no nice
I found the supposed maple infused flavouring too strong. It over contrasts with the sausage.
Simply put, its abit disgusting.![]()
me had no choice but to eat the muffin, egg & sausage separately.
was the quarter pounder gd?
me haben try & they took it off the menu le.
never bog it, steal a mouth from my friend, tasted like shit also. wonder why they took off the rice burgers but kept this shit on the menu.
quater pounder was good, i think they lose money, tats why took it off.
rice burgers werent exactly dat gd.
but better than yoshinoya's.
quarter pounder not more exp meh?
cant remember. rice burgers are a staple in taiwan leh, we also chinese predominant, why cant it work, losing money is it. nao hia.
me is an angmo.
then go eat crazy ang mo.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me had no choice but to eat the muffin, egg & sausage separately.
yes!~
it's better that way!
Mcgriddles:
Just one of these 650 calorie monsters every week is enough to send your heart skyrocketing to the nearest hospital.
I mean...650 calories, people!!
ok wat.
<3 bowls of rice.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok wat.
<3 bowls of rice.
Haha, but 3 bowls of rice for 3 meals right, not 1? ![]()
I salute you man, you good. ![]()
sum ppl oladi can eat an almost 1000 kcal mooncake for lunch le.
dis one is a piece of cake man.
haha.
Originally posted by ditzy:I found the supposed maple infused flavouring too strong. It over contrasts with the sausage.
Simply put, its abit disgusting.
ya i find it too sweet and it didn't really bring out the sausage just nice salty taste.. Not nice..
Maybe tomorrow they'll have one of each from the menu in one burger and call it McRojak.