hmm, does anyone know a place which sells really good pies? in a mood for savoury pies..
shepherd pie dunno leh.. but recently opened some pie kia shops islandwwide.. can go try.. personally i havent teasted but from info from some frens i knwo they say its good.
where's the outlet? i guess i will have to make my own shepherd's pie.
i tried pie kia from cs outlet, not really impressed
piper's pies nice?
Piper's has closed down.
u sure anot de...
Try big ben's place on the east area
http://www.theshepherdspie.com/
I have tried this. I would say not that bad.
can dun rec so far de mah.
gimme smtg centralised one.
Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:http://www.theshepherdspie.com/
I have tried this. I would say not that bad.
Is the pie big? It seems quite expensive at 22.90
Originally posted by davidche:Is the pie big? It seems quite expensive at 22.90
I would say big enough for a family of 4/5.
It comes in a square tray. 9 x 9 inches ~ 23 x 23 cm?
OK, would try and see wat happens.
i tired it liao. Firstly, i tot they have crust but appears to be mash potato lol. Secondly, quite alot of meat lar.