Anyone know the foodcourt reopen liao?
how about the tennis court beside it
yes i know.. kopitiam spectrum. new name le, no more the old costa spice kopitiam
ya opened liao. Quite style lol
which one u toking about??
compass point, 4th flr.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:compass point, 4th flr.
nothing nice in the fc except the fish head beehoon (oso not THAT fantastic)
western food used to be good
when it was manned by 3 burly bengs
Originally posted by FireIce:nothing nice in the fc except the fish head beehoon (oso not THAT fantastic)
western food used to be good
when it was manned by 3 burly bengs
indoniesian food, the sauce nothing to shout about but the grill fish is good.
ayam panggang not really that nice la, want good ayam panggang must go the plaza sing foodourt.
PS tt one is the same as MS one
dunno leh.. find that the ps one good.
prefer MS one leh
cos the dessert at MS one nice oso
my fav kopitiam still is the hougang plaza one
NAC, no kpt card
but got the good food
cow and chicken grillworks, malaysian wonton mee and the kuay png solid.
below the staircase, ah beng western food stall FTW!
lol
IMHO hor.. hougang mall's newly acquired kpt (ok not so new but yea)
probably the coldest kpt so far ive ever sat in ![]()
what is MS at wher?
MS = marina square
CP foodcourt not nice loh, too out of the way also.
MS and PS okok. but also very out of the way.
hougang the NAC kpt too many siao ginna tsk.
Originally posted by Pitot:CP foodcourt not nice loh, too out of the way also.
my school der ![]()
paiseh ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:CP foodcourt not nice loh, too out of the way also.
problem between keyboard and chair
Originally posted by FireIce:problem between keyboard and chair
some one i know kena hacked by parang there. really, too messy ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
my school derpaiseh
wad sch? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:some one i know kena hacked by parang there. really, too messy
then it's the problem with ur frens.
Originally posted by FireIce:then it's the problem with ur frens.
nan dao, u are one of them? =/ ![]()
dont like that place, i only go with family. The pool n billard there got change owner liao? Alot of people hide in toilet do drugs. dont now now still got like that not
Originally posted by Pitot:wad sch?
HIHS ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:nan dao, u are one of them? =/
dont like that place, i only go with family. The pool n billard there got change owner liao? Alot of people hide in toilet do drugs. dont now now still got like that not
pool, billard, lanshop, blahblah, all got those ginnas wan. without fail.