who drinks?
who likes?
I LIKEEE! im drinking the white tea now.
YES YESSS!!! =D
i was very addicted to the hazelnut one for a while....at least one cup each day...
It's so~~~nice & addictive! But abit too sweet for me..probably bcos im used to 2-in-1 cafe.
my mom gets the 3-in-1 and the no sugar one. and mix. haha >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:my mom gets the 3-in-1 and the no sugar one. and mix. haha >.<
Errr..3-in-1 + no sugar = back to square one lor.. lol!
yes!! very nice!! my favourite coffee!!
very aromatic
favourite....
Originally posted by udontknowme:YES YESSS!!! =D
i was very addicted to the hazelnut one for a while....at least one cup each day...
i like the hazelnut one as well!
I was addicted to it for a while too.
erm.. ok nia..
nothing beats traditional kopi gao.
eee.
whr got nice.
so sweet & tastes so fake.
I have the hazelnut one still in my room...
cannot finish...find it too thick and sweet for my taste...
GIVE MEEEEEEEEEEEE~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:GIVE MEEEEEEEEEEEE~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ =P
can..when u come to singapore next time drop me a PM lor...I can give you...=P
huh -.-
have to wait a few years leh....>.<
hahaha
thx anyway =P
i absolutely love it as well ![]()
they even opened air con kopitiam with this brand name in malaysia
like our coffee and toast or toastbox, but decor nicer
Originally posted by laurence82:they even opened air con kopitiam with this brand name in malaysia
singapore also have. big splash eastcoast.
Originally posted by laurence82:they even opened air con kopitiam with this brand name in malaysia
Yup, have one very near my house in Malaysia.
But always very crowded during weekends.
the one i went to is PK, Damansara Utama there
there is a mall nearby, called Uptown
u live ard there ah??
oops, its PJ, for Petaling Jaya
Nope, it is one of their branches in JB.
i used to live in Taman Pelangi in JB
Originally posted by laurence82:i used to live in Taman Pelangi in JB
haha...I used to work there...![]()