Who wants to treat me to kui-shin bo?
I want to try, many people say it's nice!
But it's so so expensiveeeeeee..!
i would say it's affordable
go weekday nites lah
the spread for dinner is definitely better
but i hate the tupid jingle
club 30 people tried to bankrupt them several times .... ![]()
long time no go.... the jingle still there? they play the jingle for hourly special then all chiong. wahahaha
they are also very stingy with the crab legs now .... don't bother ...
Originally posted by FireIce:i would say it's affordable
go weekday nites lah
the spread for dinner is definitely better
but i hate the tupid jingle
Got ladies' night leh.
You know how much is it or not?
http://www.res.com.sg/restaurants_view.php?v=8
click on promotions to see the ladies nite price
i went to see but not interesting
so i went to sizzler
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to see but not interesting
so i went to sizzler
Sizzler more interesting meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.res.com.sg/restaurants_view.php?v=8
click on promotions to see the ladies nite price
Oh, thanks.
Think next time I can jio ppl to go eat with me.
Heehee!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to see but not interesting
so i went to sizzler
一个天一个地咧
Went to the outlet at Jurong Point. And they kept replenishing the crab legs and all the yummies...even the tempura section... Really worth the amount. Go on Thursdays with 4-some and ask for the fantastic 4 package. It is nice and you just sit and enjoy.... been twice and thinking a 3rd time.... Enjoy....
Originally posted by FireIce:一个天一个地咧
which 1 is tian which 1 is di?
sizzler eat the salad and soup oredi v happy
K the spread v boring
ohhh... i like kuishin bo!!!
eat until bloated!
It's expensive, but very nice !!
Lunch time is cheaper.. but heard from my friend, lunch time's spread variety is lesser.. and if you don't like eating raw stuffs (eg. sashimi) don't go.. seriously.
yes, lunch is slightly less variety than dinner
the Great World City was opened yesterday n i went there to eat wif my colleagues for free. :P
tis one is different from jurong east n others becos it's focus on ambience.
Originally posted by 798:the Great World City was opened yesterday n i went there to eat wif my colleagues for free. :P
tis one is different from jurong east n others becos it's focus on ambience.
the buffet spread is still the same?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the buffet spread is still the same?
yeah. but compere to JE outlet, i find the seats r very narrow n different to move around. i guess the purpose is to limit pple to move around getting more food. ![]()
nice meh? i dun find it nice...
Originally posted by rlsh07:the buffet spread is still the same?
tis one got more food varieties like white shell crablegs, ice cream maki n desserts. n there is a bbq corner outside the opening, but dat one will be secretly use next time for future expansion.
going there end of the month again! ![]()
i want to go eat at the jurong point one at the end of this year
dong dong dong
kui shin bo
we are 1 2 3
~haha