hi all!may I know if anyone has good dinner buffets to recommend? my budget is around $60 max per pax. is carousel good? anyone tried? im thinking of going there!(:
sorry, didn't really think it was worth the price :( luckily it was my company who paid for it :)
carousel is not bad
it's halal, so dun expect a certain type of meat
can oso go to ellenborough market cafe at merchant court hotel, elements at amara hotel, cafe vic at carlton hotel..
haha, thats a fast reply!thanks! anyway, how much did u pay for the meal at carousel?(:
how about dim sum buffets?anyone know where got nice dim sum buffets? my budget for that is $25max!(:
Originally posted by happinesswithinreach:how about dim sum buffets?anyone know where got nice dim sum buffets? my budget for that is $25max!(:
honestly, i don't know coz i didn't have to foot the bill. but my colleagues said it was something like above $50 after taxes :)
Originally posted by happinesswithinreach:how about dim sum buffets?anyone know where got nice dim sum buffets? my budget for that is $25max!(:
i think u can oni go yumcha
or dragongate, or river city, or orient ocean
but all of the above, i think yumcha is the best
though is not say damn good
Oooh.... I have tried dragongate. It's not bad.
Have not tried Carousel yet. But will try it during the hols.