marry her lah!
Originally posted by the Bear:6lbs of beef, 5lbs of bread and toppings...
total 11lbs...
that's 5kg in metric terms
and in calories term?
dangerous
mega mcspicy was something already out long time ago. last time mcspicy burger got 2 patty de, then suddenly they took away one, now they put back and claimed it's MEGA mcspicy.
last time the 2 patty one is not call mcspicy is call double mcspicy
now they add back another patty
if i never rmb wrongly is diff from last time, last time between each patty got another layer of bread, now dun have
think last time one nicer, haven try the new one yet
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:marry her lah!
I also wish ![]()
and in calories term?
about 20 gazillion? ![]()
i rather burgers from carls jr or burger king
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. got shy wan meh
u not ger, u duno de lah.
today i ate the mega mcspicy
nabei i really donno how to eat the damn burger.
in the end i take out one patty and eat 1st
then eat the other patty with the burger.
its like damn big la
Mega Mcgriddles
Mega Sausage Mcmuffin with egg
Mega Mcspicy
Mega Mac
lol, i just had the Mega Sauage Mcmuffin with egg, wah shiok... =D
i tried the BK BALLSY burger
4 patties between cheese and topped with crispy chicken bacon...
1 burger can last you for lunch,dinner and supper ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i tried the BK BALLSY burger
4 patties between cheese and topped with crispy chicken bacon...
1 burger can last you for lunch,dinner and supper
wahh must try tmr...
oh it's called BK Stacker
Cheesy(no pun intended
) name anyway
and by the way, i do not have my bacon sticking out like that ![]()

Originally posted by Pitot:
Ang mohs would find all these normal in their country... the portion is just too big for most of us here. Although one fish burger wont satisfy me... MEGA THAT!
Originally posted by sand king:Ang mohs would find all these normal in their country... the portion is just too big for most of us here. Although one fish burger wont satisfy me... MEGA THAT!
it is pretty normal for mac's in Canada. We've got the double big mac and the double quarter pounder too. Triple Whooper at BK.
Originally posted by ben1406:it is pretty normal for mac's in Canada. We've got the double big mac and the double quarter pounder too. Triple Whooper at BK.
Yeah, to ang mohs carls jr is pretty ordinary....
Maybe we Asians should eat more!
WTF Triple whooper? I can finish a double with large fries and coke... must try the triple one day haha!
haha, i think tats why fast food is treated with a different mentality here..
its just another genre of food.. dont eat too much, hawker food rocks. =D
Originally posted by Pitot:haha, i think tats why fast food is treated with a different mentality here..
its just another genre of food.. dont eat too much, hawker food rocks. =D
Haha no! Home cook food rocks!
ok valid point. ![]()
wifey shld learn to cook ![]()
btw they also had the double fillet o fish..
Originally posted by Master -_-:oh it's called BK Stacker
Cheesy(no pun intended
) name anyway
Master is stacker BK is it in sg? How come i never get to see it.. Brave will last me three meal.. Wah.. master eat ballsy so big how to bite it off?
Nan dao.. master got a Hippo Mouth~~~ LOL...